11.4 C
Paris
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- publicity -

BASF Aroma Ingredients launches Virtual aroma assistants – an online platform for a unique customer experience

Publicity

At the 2022 World Perfumery Congress in Miami, BASF Aroma Ingredients launched Virtual Aroma Assistants, a new digital platform designed to simplify navigation in BASF's Aroma Ingredients portfolio for customers in the flavor and fragrance industry. Virtual aroma assistants are available on virtual-aroma-assistants.basf.com.


"Our new Virtual Aroma Assistants reflect our passion for meeting our customers' demand for sustainable products, digital solutions and simplified processes," says Steffen Götz, Vice President Global Sales & Business Management, BASF Aroma Ingredients. "And it's an invitation for our customers to be part of our transformative and innovative business for a sustainable future."


Virtual aroma assistants consist of three sections that are closely related to support customer development processes for aroma and fragrance applications. They enable intuitive product navigation and guide BASF customers through the aromatic ingredient portfolio:

MyProductWorld is an all-in-one database for navigating BASF's portfolio of aromatic ingredients. It allows an intuitive and customized multi-filter search based on, among other things, the field of use, the type of smell, the application or the physical properties in order to find the optimal solutions for many formulation challenges. The tool allows an integrated comparison between different product grades and the demand for products and samples.


RegXcellence explores dozens of topics related to regulation and quality. It is designed to streamline and simplify the compliance process through instant download of regulatory and quality declarations and certificates. In addition, the user will never miss a document update thanks to an automatic notification function. In addition, Regxcellence's exclusive representative service allows BASF customers to import BASF aromatic ingredients into countries with regulations similar to REACH without having to register themselves.


Durability The sustainability section of the virtual aromatic assistants brings together comprehensive data and information on BASF's sustainability offerings, which aim to achieve our customers' sustainability goals: biodegradability, renewal, greenhouse gas reduction, etc.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

11.2 C
Paris
jeudi 6 octobre 2022
- publicité -

BASF Aroma Ingredients lance Virtual aroma assistants – une plateforme en ligne pour une expérience client unique

Publicité

Lors du Congrès mondial de la parfumerie 2022 à Miami, BASF Aroma Ingredients a lancé les Virtual aroma assistants, une nouvelle plateforme numérique destinée à simplifier la navigation dans le portefeuille d’Aroma Ingredients de BASF pour les clients de l’industrie des arômes et des parfums. Les Virtual aroma assistants sont accessibles sur virtual-aroma-assistants.basf.com.


« Nos nouveaux Virtual aroma assistants reflètent notre passion pour répondre à la demande de nos clients en matière de produits durables, de solutions numériques et de processus simplifiés » , déclare Steffen Götz, vice-président global sales & business management, BASF Aroma Ingredients. « Et c’est une invitation pour nos clients à faire partie de nos activités transformatrices et innovantes pour un avenir durable« .


Les Virtual aroma assistants se composent de trois sections qui sont étroitement liées pour soutenir les processus de développement des clients pour les applications d’arômes et de parfums. Ils permettent une navigation intuitive dans les produits et guident les clients de BASF à travers le portefeuille d’ingrédients aromatiques :

MyProductWorld est une base de données tout-en-un permettant de naviguer dans le portefeuille d’ingrédients aromatiques de BASF. Il permet une recherche multi-filtres intuitive et personnalisée en fonction, entre autres, du domaine d’utilisation, du type d’odeur, de l’application ou des propriétés physiques afin de trouver les solutions optimales pour de nombreux défis de formulation. L’outil permet une comparaison intégrée entre différents grades de produits et la demande de produits et d’échantillons.


RegXcellence permet d’explorer des dizaines de sujets liés à la réglementation et à la qualité. Il est conçu pour rationaliser et simplifier le processus de conformité par un téléchargement instantané des déclarations et certificats réglementaires et de qualité. En outre, l’utilisateur ne manquera jamais une mise à jour de document grâce à une fonction de notification automatique. En outre, le service de représentant exclusif de Regxcellence permet aux clients de BASF d’importer des ingrédients aromatiques BASF dans des pays ayant des réglementations similaires à REACH sans avoir à s’enregistrer eux-mêmes.


Durabilité La section durabilité des assistants aromatiques virtuels regroupe des données et des informations complètes sur les offres de BASF en matière de durabilité, qui visent à atteindre les objectifs de durabilité de nos clients : biodégradabilité, renouvellement, réduction des gaz à effet de serre, etc.

Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X