11.4 C
Paris
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- publicity -

Bianca de La Garza chose Cosmogen's hit Tense - Squeeze'n Pentaball

Publicity

Bianca de la Garza chose the Tense tube and Squeeze'n Pentaball from Cosmogen for their elegance and quality of application.

"For me, formulation is just one step in making an excellent beauty product. I also need to think about how the formula will be delivered, in order to ensure the satisfaction of my clients. I have seen the superiority of quality, innovation of Cosmogen dispensing solutions. I want the best for Bianca's customers from Garza Beauty, so the choice was easy. "points out Bianca de la Garza on Instagram.

The Cosmogen Tense tube, already adopted by Clarins (Multi-Active Yeux), Nixe (Nuxellence Zone Regard) and Lierac (hydra-smoothing eye gel) is today one of the favorite targeted packs of major cosmetic brands. Its cold effect zamac tip gently smoothes the skin. 

The Squeeze'n Pentaball allows for its distribution of the right dose before application, and to preserve the formula thanks to its sealing system with rotating head on / off patented. It offers performance and delicacy. 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Bianca de La Garza a choisi le tube Tense & le Squeeze’n Pentaball de Cosmogen

Bianca de la Garza a retenu le tube Tense et le Squeeze’n Pentaball de Cosmogen pour leur élégance et leur qualité d’application.

« Pour moi, la formulation n’est qu’une étape dans la fabrication d’un excellent produit de beauté. Je dois aussi réfléchir à la manière dont la formule sera délivrée, afin de garantir la satisfaction de mes clients. J’ai constaté la supériorité de la qualité, de l’innovation des solutions de dispensing de Cosmogen. Je veux le meilleur pour les clients de Bianca de la Garza Beauty, le choix était donc facile. », souligne Bianca de la Garza sur Instagram.

Le tube Tense de Cosmogen, déjà adopté par Clarins (Multi-Active Yeux), Nixe (Nuxellence Zone Regard) et Lierac (gel yeux hydra-lissant) est aujourd’hui l’un des packs ciblés préférés des grandes marques de cosmétiques. Son embout zamac effet froid lisse la peau avec douceur. 

Le Squeeze’n Pentaball permet quant à lui de distribuer la juste dose avant l’application, et de préserver la formule grâce à son système d’étanchéité à tête rotative on/off breveté. Il offre performance et délicatesse. 

X