Bormioli Luigi enters the makeup market

The Bormioli Luigi Group goes beyond the world of perfume and places its historical expertise in favor of make-up and skincare innovations, preferably sustainable.
Bormioli Luigi uses his know-how in the tableware industry, especially on the high technicality of the press-soufflé to reconnect with the tradition of glass makeup. In addition to a new generation of care jars, he innovates in semi-standard models of lipsticks, lipgloss and mascaras. Thanks to the partnership of plastic injectors such as the Italian company Pibiplast, the group presents a "full pack" offer whose complementarity of components aims at excellence in the make-up result. To this care and make-up offer, Bormioli Luigi adds its expertise in the customization of glass shapes and that of finishing, up to the application of specific decorations or UV protections.

A rechargeable case for the lips

This innovative model has been designed to combine aesthetics and rechargability. It is equipped with a choice of a plastic or metal hanging system. This allows the consumer to change the grapes from their lipstick at the end of their life or to alternate the shade as they wish while preserving their case.

Lipgloss, mascaras and others applications

Bormioli Luigi innovates by the complementarity of expertise between glass and plastic. This relevant association makes sense in the association of the hood with the stem, applicator and spinner and on the closing and sealing systems of the pack. The lipgloss model is applicable to other types of makeup or care products (concealers, illuminators, eyebrow treatment, eye makeup, etc.).

Bormioli Luigi entre sur le marché du maquillage

Le groupe Bormioli Luigi dépasse l’univers du parfum et place son expertise historique au profit d’innovations maquillage et soins, durables de préférence.
Bormioli Luigi met à profit son savoir-faire dans l’industrie des arts de la table, notamment sur la haute technicité du pressé-soufflé pour renouer avec la tradition du maquillage en verre. Outre une nouvelle génération de pots pour le soin, il innove dans des modèles semi-standards de rouges à lèvres, de lipgloss et de mascaras. Grâce au partenariat d’injecteurs plastique tels que la société italienne Pibiplast, le groupe présente une offre « full pack » dont la complémentarité des composants vise l’excellence du résultat maquillage. A cette offre soin et maquillage, Bormioli Luigi ajoute sa compétence sur la personnalisation des formes verrières et celle du parachèvement, jusqu’à l’application de décors spécifiques ou de protections anti UV.

Un écrin rechargeable pour les lèvres

Ce modèle innovant a été conçu pour allier esthétique et rechargeabilité. Il est doté au choix d’un système d’accroche en plastique ou en métal. Celle-ci permet à la consommatrice de changer le raisin de son rouge à lèvres en fin de vie ou bien d’en alterner la teinte à sa guise tout en conservant son écrin.

Lipgloss, mascaras et autres applications

Bormioli Luigi innove par la complémentarité des expertises entre le verre et le plastique. Cette association pertinente prend tout son sens dans l’association du capot avec la tige, l’applicateur et l’essoreur et sur les systèmes de fermeture et d’étanchéité du pack. Le modèle du lipgloss s’applique à d’autres types de produits de maquillage ou de soins (anticernes, enlumineurs, traitement des sourcils, maquillage des yeux…).