15.3 C
Paris
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- publicity -

CosmeticBusiness in Munich opens its doors soon

Publicity

Leading companies and subcontractors in the cosmetics industry will meet in Munich from 20 to 21 October 2021 for the CosmeticBusiness trade fair. A barometer of trends and a springboard for the emergence of initiatives, the show will offer a comprehensive overview of the novelties of the sector with components, production and packaging.

"Finally a new edition of CosmeticBusiness! We are happy to meet in person in Munich. More than 270 exhibitors and companies represented, including 30 new exhibitors, present their novelties and products in the three halls of the MOC in Munich. The share of foreign exhibitors is 33%, coming from 19 countries, explains Markus Geisenberger, director of the Leipzig Fair. The expectation of our exhibitors is an important signal for all participants. It also confirms the importance of CosmeticBusiness as the main meeting place for the cosmetics industry and its subcontractors in the German-speaking area. This is the place to be to develop new ideas together and exchange with suppliers. »

An Innovation Corner

The Innovation Corner, located in Hall 1, will be the crossing point to discover the trends and innovations of the show. This is where exhibitors will present their novelties and innovations as part of the special Spotlight exhibition. Visitors will also be able to take a look at the future with the CB Impulse 2022 Beyond. This thematic dossier, which presents different trendy colours, can be used as a working tool within the framework of the show. This publication has been designed as an orientation tool on the color harmonies that will be used in the creation of products in 2022 and 2023.

Niels Holger Wien, color trending expert and analyst, will present these latest trends at the conference entitled "Prospects & Impulse 2022 Beyond". It will be available to visitors three times a day at the Innovation Corner as part of the "meet an expert" offer.

Themed itineraries to get easy to orient yourself

The cosmeticbusiness thematic itineraries will offer visitors the opportunity to directly find the exhibitors who offer the right product for their research. By consulting the directory of exhibitors and products using filters, visitors will be able to organize their visit according to their interests before the show.

Sustainability will be at the center of concerns and will manifest itself in all areas whether components, production or packaging. Visitors who follow the "green route" on CosmeticBusiness will easily discover the ecological and sustainable solutions offered by the exhibitors.

The road of innovation leads to all exhibitors who present innovations at the Spotlight exhibition in Hall 1. The focus will be on the innovations presented for the first time at CosmeticBusiness.

Packaging trends – sustainability as an opportunity

What are the packaging trends that are disrupting the cosmetics industry and what are the prospects that are emerging, particularly thanks to new materials and recycling and circular economy systems? Andreas Schabert, Managing Director of brandback GmbH, will address these issues at a conference on Wednesday 20 October 2021 from 16:15. Designers, brand dealers and all other interested listeners will learn at this conference how to react to these trends and develop concepts adapted to their brand and company.

An application to have everything at your fingertips

For the first time, CosmeticBusiness will have an application throughout the show. It will provide access to the show program as well as the directory of exhibitors and products. It also has a search and filtering function. In the app, visitors will also be able to select their favorite exhibitors and add personal notes. The app is available on Google Play and the App Store.

Publicity

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Le salon CosmeticBusiness, à Munich, ouvre bientôt ses portes

Les entreprises leader et les sous-traitants de l’industrie cosmétique se retrouveront à Munich du 20 au 21 octobre 2021, à l’occasion du salon CosmeticBusiness. Baromètre des tendances et tremplin pour l’émergence d’initiatives, le salon offrira un aperçu complet des nouveautés du secteur avec les composants, la production et l’emballage. 

« Enfin une nouvelle édition du CosmeticBusiness ! Nous sommes heureux de nous retrouver en personne à Munich. Plus de 270 exposants et sociétés représentées, dont 30 nouveaux exposants, présentent leurs nouveautés et produits dans les trois halls du MOC à Munich. La part des exposants étrangers est de 33 %, venant de 19 pays, explique Markus Geisenberger, directeur de la Foire de Leipzig. L’attente de nos exposants est un signal important pour tous les participants. Cela confirme aussi l’importance que revêt CosmeticBusiness en tant que principal lieu de rencontre pour l’industrie cosmétique et ses sous-traitants dans l’espace germanophone. C’est l’endroit où il faut être pour développer ensemble de nouvelles idées et échanger avec ses fournisseurs. »

Un Innovation Corner

L’Innovation Corner, situé dans le hall 1, sera le point de passage pour découvrir les tendances et les innovations du salon. C’est là que les exposants présenteront leurs nouveautés et innovations dans le cadre de l’exposition spéciale Spotlight. Les visiteurs pourront, d’autre part, jeter un regard sur l’avenir avec le CB Impulse 2022 Beyond. Ce dossier thématique qui présente des différentes couleurs tendance pourra servir d’instrument de travail dans le cadre du salon. Cette publication a été conçue comme un outil d’orientation sur les harmonies de couleurs qui seront utilisées dans la création des produits en 2022 et 2023. 

Niels Holger Wien, expert et analyste en tendances de couleurs, présentera ces dernières tendances lors de la conférence intitulée « Prospects & Impulse 2022 Beyond ». Il se tiendra à disposition des visiteurs trois fois par jour à l’Innovation Corner dans le cadre de l’offre « rencontrer un expert ».

Des itinéraires thématiques pour s’orienter facilement

Les itinéraires thématiques du CosmeticBusiness offriront aux visiteurs la possibilité de trouver directement les exposants qui offrent le produit adapté à leur recherche. En consultant le répertoire des exposants et des produits à l’aide de filtres, les visiteurs pourront organiser leur visite en fonction de leurs centres d’intérêts en amont du salon.

La durabilité sera au centre des préoccupations et se manifestera dans tous les domaines que ce soient les composants, la production ou encore l’emballage. Les visiteurs qui suivront la « route verte » sur CosmeticBusiness découvriront facilement les solutions écologiques et durables proposées par les exposants.

La route de l’innovation mène à tous les exposants qui présentent des innovations à l’exposition Spotlight du hall 1. L’accent sera mis sur les innovations présentées pour la première fois au CosmeticBusiness.

Tendances en matière d’emballage – la durabilité comme opportunité 

Quelles sont les tendances en matière d’emballage qui bouleversent l’industrie cosmétique et quelles sont les perspectives qui se dessinent notamment grâce aux nouveaux matériaux et aux systèmes de recyclage et d’économie circulaire ? Andreas Schabert, directeur général de brandback GmbH, abordera ces questions lors d’une conférence le mercredi 20 octobre 2021 à partir de 16h15. Les designers, les dépositaires de marques ainsi que tous les autres auditeurs intéressés apprendront lors de cette conférence comment réagir à ces tendances et développer des concepts adaptés à leur marque et à leur entreprise.

Une application pour avoir tout à portée de main

Pour la première fois, le CosmeticBusiness disposera d’une application tout au long du salon. Elle permettra d’accéder au programme du salon ainsi qu’au répertoire des exposants et des produits. Elle dispose également d’une fonction de recherche et de filtrage. Dans l’application, les visiteurs pourront aussi sélectionner leurs exposants favoris et ajouter des notes personnelles. L’application est disponible sur Google Play et sur l’App Store.