15.3 C
Paris
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- publicity -

BPS and Manifesto Factory, superga Group subsidiaries develop a Full Cosmetic Service business

Publicity

BPS and Manifesto Factory, key players in the world of Beauty announce the merger of their respective activities and create Superga Beauty.
This new entity will offer solutions in Full Service, for the creation of ranges of perfumes, treatments, makeup, while drawing on their respective know-how that are, manufacturing, custom packaging and filling.
"Our expertise in the beauty industry, combined with the scale of the Superga Group in the world of luxury, allows us to offer niche brands tailor-made solutions for their projects to create perfumes, treatments and make-up," explains Nathalie Dickeli-Duvoisin, Superga Beauty's CEO.

The new ambitions of Superga Beauty

BPS, a subsidiary of Superga Group (since 2011) which has 6 manufacturing, packaging and co-packing plants in the Northern Region of France and Factory Factory, a subsidiary of the Superga Group (since 2013), are now developing a full service offering combining formulation, packaging development, manufacturing, filling and logistics.
This boost towards the Cosmetics market will allow Manifesto Factory and its company Sister BPS to support beauty brands with global solutions for creating perfumes, care and make-up and to open up to new markets.

Turnkey solutions

Thanks to the know-how of both Manifesto Factory and Beauty Packaging Services (BPS) for its packaging and co-packing business, this offer of high value-added services with turnkey solutions will enable Superga Beauty to become the only player to have its own manufacturing and filling sites.
"With the emergence and growing success of Indies Brands looking for suppliers to support them from the start of their project, this new offering should soon develop," says Nathalie Dickeli-Duvoisin.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

BPS et Manifesto Factory, filliales du Groupe Superga développent une activité Full Service Cosmétique

BPS et Manifesto Factory, acteurs incontournables dans l’univers de la Beauté annoncent le rapprochement de leurs activités respectives et créent Superga Beauty.
Cette nouvelle entité proposera des solutions en Full Service, pour la création de gammes de parfums, soins, maquillage, tout en s’appuyant sur leur savoir-faire respectif que sont, la fabrication, le Packaging sur-mesure et le remplissage.
« Nos savoir-faire mis au service de l’industrie de la beauté, associés à l’ampleur du Groupe Superga dans le monde de Luxe, nous permettent d’offrir aux marques de niche des solutions sur- mesure pour leurs projets de création de parfums, de soins et maquillage » explique Nathalie Dickeli-Duvoisin, Dirigeante de Superga Beauty.

Les nouvelles ambitions de Superga Beauty

BPS, Filiale de Groupe Superga (depuis 2011) qui dispose de 6 usines de fabrication, conditionnement et co-packing dans la région Nord de la France et Manifesto Factory, filiale du Groupe Superga (depuis 2013), développent aujourd’hui une offre de « full service » couplant le la formulation, le développement packaging, la fabrication, le remplissage et la logistique.
Ce coup d’accélérateur en direction du marché de la Cosmétique va permettre à Manifesto Factory et à sa société Sœur BPS, d’accompagner les marques de la beauté avec des solutions globales de création de parfums, soin et maquillage et de s’ouvrir sur de nouveaux marchés.

Des solutions clés en main

Grâce au savoir-faire, à la fois de Manifesto Factory et de Beauty Packaging Services (BPS) pour son activité dans le conditionnement et le co-packing, cette offre de services à forte valeur ajoutée avec des solutions clés en main va permettre à Superga Beauty de devenir le seul acteur à disposer de ses propres sites de fabrication et de remplissage.
« Avec l’émergence et le succès grandissant des Indies Brands qui cherchent des fournisseurs pour les accompagner dès le départ de leur projet, cette nouvelle offre devrait très vite se développer » souligne Nathalie Dickeli-Duvoisin.

X