11.4 C
Paris
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- publicity -

Pharmacosmetech: 1st trade show for services, equipment and processes for the pharmaceutical and cosmetic industries, perfumery and fine chemistry

Publicity

The Pharmacosmetech will be held from April 2 to 4, 2019 at the Parc des Expositions de Chartres. A strategic location since the region brings together the “Cosmetic Valley” and a pharmaceutical industry very present between Dreux, Chartes and Rouen and on a Rouen / Orléans axis which concentrates more than 42% of related industrial activities nationally.
The concept convinced the 2 emblematic associations of the cosmetic and pharmaceutical industries: Cosmetic Valley and Polepharma *. As partners of the show, they saw the possibility of bringing together the industries that concern them in one place.

More than 300 exhibitors are expected on this first edition which will bring together manufacturers and distributors of materials, equipment or services intended for the pharmaceutical industry, the cosmetics industry, perfumery and fine chemicals, as well as players who meet the production, maintenance, logistics, safety or environmental needs of production sites in these industrial sectors. The show is mainly aimed at decision-makers and direct prescribers of operational departments: responsible pharmacists, production / manufacturing directors, maintenance, technical, QHSE managers, new works, logistics, design offices / methods offices, instrumentation, formulation, laboratory, etc.

This first edition devotes a formula that has already proved its worth : organizing a professional event as close as possible to the industries and audiences it targets. The Even.pro organizer reproduces the innovative concept of its SEPEM Industries trade shows launched in 2006: 30 regional editions in 12 years, between 400 and 750 exhibitors and between 3,600 and 7,500 visitors depending on the edition.

A complete range of know-how listed in 10 business categories

  • Safety / Health / Environment
  • Packaging / Conditioning / Traceability
  • Control / Measurement / Instrumentation
  • Laboratory / Clean room / Clean room
  • Process / Regulation / Automation
  • Subcontracting / Maintenance
  • Raw materials / Additives
  • Services / Engineering / Training / IT
  • Industrial equipment / Industrial buildings
  • Handling / Storage / Logistics

Exclusive conferences

In addition to the many technologies and industrial innovations presented at the show, Pharmacosmetech will offer an exclusive conference program (the conference program will be available soon).

Free visitor services

Entrance, parking, cloakroom, all the services offered by the show are free. Also free road shuttles are provided from Paris / Orly and from the SNCF Chartres station.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Pharmacosmetech : 1er salon des services, équipements et process pour les industries pharmaceutique et cosmétique, pour la parfumerie et pour la chimie fine

Le Pharmacosmetech se tiendra du 2 au 4 avril 2019 au Parc des Expositions de Chartres. Une localisation stratégique puisque la région regroupe la “Cosmetic Valley” et une industrie pharmaceutique très présente entre Dreux, Chartes et Rouen et sur un axe Rouen/Orléans qui concentre plus de 42% des activités industrielles qui s’y rapportent sur le plan national.
Le concept a convaincu les 2 associations emblématiques des industries cosmétique et pharmaceutique : la Cosmetic Valley et le Polepharma*. Partenaires du salon, elles y ont vu la possibilité de fédérer en un seul lieu les industries qui les concernent.

Plus de 300 exposants sont attendus sur cette première édition qui rassemblera les fabricants et distributeurs de matériels, d’équipements ou de services destinés à l’industrie pharmaceutique, à l’industrie cosmétique, à la parfumerie et à la chimie fine, ainsi que les acteurs qui répondent aux besoins de production, de maintenance, de logistique, de sécurité ou d’environnement des sites de production dans ces secteurs industriels. Le salon s’adresse principalement aux décideurs et prescripteurs directs des services opérationnels : pharmaciens responsables, directeurs production/fabrication, responsables maintenance, technique, QHSE, travaux neufs, logistique, bureaux d’études/bureaux des méthodes, instrumentation, formulation, laboratoire…

Cette première édition consacre une formule qui a déjà fait ses preuves : organiser une manifestation professionnelle au plus près des industries et des publics qu’elle vise. L’organisateur Even.pro reproduit en effet le concept innovant de ses salons SEPEM Industries lancés en 2006 : 30 éditions régionales en 12 ans, entre 400 et 750 exposants et entre 3600 et 7500 visiteurs suivant les éditions.

Un éventail complet des savoir-faire répertoriés dans 10 catégories métier

  • Sécurité/Hygiène/Environnement
  • Emballage/Conditionnement/Traçabilité
  • Contrôle/Mesure/Instrumentation
  • Laboratoire/Salle blanche/Salle propre
  • Process/Régulation/Automatismes
  • Sous traitance/Maintenance
  • Matières premières/Additifs
  • Services/Ingénierie/Formation/Informatique
  • Equipements industriels/Bâtiments industriels
  • Manutention/Stockage/Logistique

Des conférences exclusives

En complément des nombreuses technologies et innovations industrielles ainsi présentées sur le salon, Pharmacosmetech proposera en exclusivité un programme de conférences (le programme des conférences sera disponible prochainement).

La gratuité des services aux visiteurs 

Entrée, parking, vestiaire, tous les services que propose le salon sont gratuits. Des navettes routières également gratuites sont assurées au départ de Paris/Orly et de la gare SNCF Chartres.

X