18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Cosmed partner of business meetings of the cosmetics sector in Morocco

Publicity

At a time when tensions in the raw materials market are at their peak, following the crisis of major forces resulting from Covid and shortages on certain oils and plants resulting from the Ukrainian conflict, the search for new sources of supply is one of the solutions implemented by cosmetics manufacturers.

Morocco, with the strong potential of its aromatic and medicinal plants (PAM) sector, offers sourcing opportunities that should not be overlooked. 7th largest exporter of PAM in the world with 141,000 tons produced, Morocco also has a strategic geographical location due to its proximity to France. The cosmetics market of €800 million in 2021 is very dynamic and constantly evolving. The French offer, which holds 65% of the market share, enjoys a great reputation.

In this context, Cosmed is the partner of the business meetings of the cosmetics sector in Morocco, organized from 15 to 17 June 2022, on the sidelines of the Cosmetista exhibition in Casablanca, by the French Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Morocco and the France Export Team.

These meetings will allow manufacturers in the French cosmetics sector to better target the Moroccan market and benefit from personalized and targeted meetings with buyers and importers & distributors.

Cosmed contact: Stéphanie Miraton, Events Manager, stephanie@cosmed.fr

External resources
cosmed.fr

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

20.2 C
Paris
mercredi 25 mai 2022
- publicité -

Cosmed partenaire des rencontres d’affaires du secteur cosmétique au Maroc

Dans une période où les tensions sur le marché des matières premières sont à leur apogée, à la suite de la crise des forces majeures issue du Covid et des pénuries sur certaines huiles et plantes résultant du conflit Ukrainien, la recherche de nouvelles sources d’approvisionnement est l’une des solutions que mettent en œuvre les industriels de la cosmétique.

Le Maroc, avec le fort potentiel de sa filière des plantes aromatiques et médicinales (PAM), offre des opportunités de sourcing à ne pas négliger. 7 ème exportateur mondial de PAM avec 141 000 tonnes produites, le Maroc dispose également d’un emplacement géographique stratégique du fait de sa proximité avec la France. Le marché des cosmétiques de 800 millions d’€ en 2021 y est très dynamique et en constante évolution. L’offre française, détenant 65 % des parts de marché, bénéficie d’une grande notoriété.

Dans ce contexte, Cosmed est le partenaire des rencontres d’affaires du secteur cosmétique au Maroc, organisées du 15 au 17 juin 2022, en marge du salon Cosmetista de Casablanca, par la Chambre française de commerce et d’industrie du Maroc et la Team France Export.

Ces rencontres permettront aux industriels de la filière cosmétique française de mieux cibler le marché marocain et de bénéficier de rendez-vous personnalisés et ciblées avec des acheteurs et des importateurs & distributeurs.

Contact Cosmed : Stéphanie Miraton, responsable événements, stephanie@cosmed.fr

Ressources externes
cosmed.fr

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X