11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

Cosmogen strengthens its offer of environmentally friendly solutions

Expert in application solutions, Cosmogen has launched new packaging and applicators from PCR, natural and bio-based materials and FSC wood, while reducing their quantity or offering refillable packaging. The PCR line and the partnership with Qualiform testify to this approach.
At the same time, PYC, a subsidiary of the Cosmogen Expansion group, has developed 6 ranges of airless bottles labeled Ecocert. The brand will also facilitate supplies by setting up its own logistics platform in France.
These offers are part of a strategy of triple social, environmental and economic performance, embodied and supported by a responsible and visionary innovation policy, in line with the deep motivations of both employees and customers of Cosmogen and PYC.

PYC-Europe offers its ranges of turnkey PCR airless bottles. Depending on the model, the parts that can be produced in PCR are the base, the body, the hoop and / or the cover. This can represent up to 87% of the total weight of the vial. PYC offers two standard mixtures according to the customer's choice: 35% PP PCR - 65% virgin PP, or 50% PP PCR - 50% virgin PP.
This eco-responsible approach, echoing market expectations, facilitates and accelerates the development of its customers' products by providing an immediately operational solution. PYC-Europe will soon have a logistics platform in Europe in order to streamline procurement processes.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Cosmogen renforce son offre de solutions respectueuses de l’environnement

Experte des solutions d’applications, Cosmogen a lancé de nouveaux packagings et applicateurs à partir de PCR, de matériaux naturels et biosourcés et de bois FSC, tout en réduisant leur quantité ou en proposant des emballages rechargeables. La ligne PCR et le partenariat avec Qualiform témoignent de cette approche.
Dans le même temps, PYC, filiale du groupe Cosmogen Expansion a développé 6 gammes de flacons airless labellisées Ecocert. La marque va également faciliter les approvisionnements en implantant sa propre platforme logistique en France.
Ces offres s’inscrivent dans une stratégie de triple performance sociale, environnementale et économique, incarnée et soutenue par une politique d’innovation responsable et visionnaire, en ligne avec les motivations profondes des collaborateurs autant que des clients de Cosmogen et de PYC.

PYC-Europe propose ses gammes de flacons airless en PCR clé en main. Suivant les modèles, les parties réalisables en PCR sont la base, le corps, la frette et/ou le capot. Cela peut représenter jusqu’à 87% du poids total du flacon. PYC propose deux mélanges standards selon le choix du client : 35% PP PCR – 65% PP vierge, ou 50% PP PCR – 50% PP vierge.
Cette démarche écoresponsable en écho aux attentes des marchés, facilite et accélère le développement des produits de ses clients en procurant une solution immédiatement opérationnelle. PYC-Europe disposera prochainement d’une plateforme logistique en Europe afin de fluidifier les processus d’approvisionnement.

X