18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Faber-Castell Cosmetics presents its new range of products: back to the roots!

Publicity

Faber-Castell Cosmetics presented its brand new range of products in Bologna at Cosmopack: bold colours and traditional patterns combined with vegan and refined textures.

Gather is for people who want to revive traditions and honor human diversity. Revealing a variety of traditional roots and visual features to a wider audience, Gather celebrates cultural craftsmanship and the heritage of local and lesser-known cultures around the world. Indigenous patterns and shapes are reinterpreted in geometric and modern ways, while colors are mixed through an experimental and artistic approach.

An illuminator and blush stick, several eyeliners, eye shadows, a kajal, as well as different lipsticks are offered in bright, pastel and neutral colors for contrasting application. The intense and highly pigmented textures are vegan and clean, with finishes ranging from matte to glossy to pearlescent.

The company offers a new long-lasting and lightweight texture for lipsticks, which leaves a powdery feel on the lips, available with an inclined tip and a warhead tip for precise application. The multichromatic effect of the new texture of the eye shadows represents another point highlighted, thanks to the use of chameleon pigments.

In addition to the vegan texture, the packaging also stands out. One of Faber-Castell Cosmetics' latest innovations is the most durable cosmetic pencil available: an airtight pencil in wooden packaging combined with highly natural textures. Eyeliner and kajal are now also available with colored caps and a ferrule for different applicators.

External resources
faber-castell-cosmetics.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

- publicité -
Generic selectors
Correspondance exacte seulement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu
Post Type Selectors
Filtre par catégories
Actualités
Avis d'experts
Contenu sponsorisé
Formulation
Ingrédients
Kit media
La revue
Logiciels
Management
Maquillage
On a testé pour vous
Packaging
Parfums
Process industriels
Réglementation
RSE

Faber-Castell Cosmetics présente sa nouvelle gamme de produits : retour aux racines !

Faber-Castell Cosmetics a présenté à Bologne sa toute nouvelle gamme de produits, à l’occasion du salon Cosmopack : des couleurs audacieuses et des motifs traditionnels associés à des textures vegan et épurées.

Gather s’adresse aux personnes qui veulent faire revivre les traditions et honorer la diversité humaine. Révélant une variété de racines traditionnelles et de caractéristiques visuelles à un public plus large, Gather célèbre l’artisanat culturel et le patrimoine des cultures locales et moins connues du monde entier. Les motifs et les formes indigènes sont réinterprétés de manière géométrique et moderne, tandis que les couleurs sont mélangées selon une approche expérimentale et artistique. 

Un illuminateur et fard à joues en stick, plusieurs eye-liners, des fards à paupières en stick, un kajal, ainsi que différents rouges à lèvres sont proposés dans des couleurs vives, pastel et neutres pour une application contrastée. Les textures intenses et hautement pigmentées sont végétaliennes et propres, avec des finitions allant du mat au brillant en passant par le nacré. 

L’entreprise propose une nouvelle texture longue durée et légère pour les rouges à lèvres, qui laisse une sensation de poudre sur les lèvres, disponible avec un embout incliné et un embout ogive pour une application précise. L’effet multichromatique de la nouvelle texture des ombres à paupières représente un autre point mis en avant, grâce à l’utilisation de pigments caméléons. 

Outre la texture vegan, l’emballage se démarque également. L’une des dernières innovations de Faber-Castell Cosmetics est le crayon cosmétique le plus durable qui soit : un crayon hermétique dans un emballage en bois combiné à des textures hautement naturelles. L’eyeliner et le kajal sont désormais également disponibles avec des capuchons colorés et une virole pour différents applicateurs.

Ressources externes
faber-castell-cosmetics.com

Contenu sponsorisé

Modernizing your lab can improve employee retention

Modernizing your lab could be the answer to improve training, improve retention, and relieve the supply chain bottleneck.

Nouvelle machine chez Technature : l’hydrogel en pot

Technature, leader européen de l'Hydrogel naturel, élargit sa gamme en introduisant l'hydrogel en pot avec une nouvelle machine spécialisée

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais