12.7 C
Paris
Thursday, October 6, 2022
- publicity -

Golgemma at Biofach Vivaness

Publicity

Golgemma now offers more than 300 materials such as macerates, hydrosols, natural extracts, most of which are certified Ecocert organic cosmetics, Nop, Cosmos and certified by "Fair For Life" and or "For Life".

Present at Biofach 2022 on stand 8-327 in Hall 8 until 29 July 2022 in Nuremberg (Germany), the brand invites visitors to discover some new features:

• Damascena rose hydrosol on geogard – hyda0016
Origin: Bulgaria, Morocco
Descriptor: pink
Rose damascena is one of the best-known ingredients in perfumery and cosmetics, prized for the sensual quality and softness it gives to a composition. The main rose-producing countries are Turkey, Bulgaria and Morocco. Bushes bloom once a year, from May to June. Our range of rose hydrosols is based on the supply and traceability of top quality raw materials ensured through their operations in Bulgaria and Morocco, where it has its own rose fields and production units. This dual local location allows him to harvest the flowers by hand and to proceed with their distillation and extraction within 24 hours of picking, in order to guarantee the best quality.

• Damascena rose hydrosol on leucidal – hyda0035
Origin: Bulgaria, Morocco
Descriptor: Rose
Leucidal is a multifunctional antimicrobial ferment of stabilizing products of natural origin. Its Leucidal hydrosols are 97.0% organic certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the Cosmos standard. Golgemma uses Leucidal in the preparation of its hydrosols because its use gives it the opportunity to offer a range of preservative-free hydrosols with the same date of minimum durability as the hydrosols preserved, i.e. 2 years. It is therefore a particularly relevant alternative to synthetic preservatives used in cosmetics, for its customers who are looking for floral waters of 100% natural origin.

Centifolia rose hydrosol on leucidal – hyda0044
Origin: Morocco
Descriptors: Note Of Rose, Powder, Fruit
Native to the Caucasus and Iran, the Rose centifolia appeared at the end of the sixteenth century following a mutation of Rosa gallica. It then spread to France, in the Grasse region, where it was cultivated for its exceptional essence. Along with rosa damascena, it is one of only two botanical varieties of roses grown for the perfume industry. Although the Rose Centifolia is an emblematic raw material of the Grasse region, for which it has gained a reputation.

External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

26.8 C
Paris
mardi 9 août 2022
- publicité -

Golgemma présent au Biofach Vivaness

Publicité

Golgemma propose aujourd’hui plus de 300 matières comme des macérats, des hydrolats, des extraits naturels dont la plupart sont certifiées Ecocert cosmétique biologiques, Nop, Cosmos et attestées par « Fair For Life » et ou « For Life ».

Présent au salon Biofach 2022 sur le stand 8-327 au Hall 8 jusqu’au 29 juillet 2022 à Nuremberg (Allemagne), la marque propose aux visiteurs de découvrir quelques nouveautés :

• Hydrolat de rose damascena sur geogard – hyda0016
Origine : Bulgarie, maroc
Descripteur : rose
La Rose damascena est l’un des ingrédients les plus connus en parfumerie et en cosmétique, prisé pour la qualité sensuelle et la douceur qu’il confère à une composition. Les principaux pays producteurs de roses sont la Turquie, la Bulgarie et le Maroc. Les buissons fleurissent une fois par an, de mai à juin. Notre gamme d’hydrolats de rose est basée sur l’approvisionnement et la traçabilité de matières premières de qualité supérieure assurées grâce à leurs exploitations en Bulgarie et au Maroc, où il dispose de ses propres champs de roses et unités de production. Cette double implantation locale lui permet de récolter les fleurs à la main et de procéder à leur distillation et extraction dans les 24 heures suivant la cueillette, afin de garantir la meilleure qualité.

• Hydrolat de rose damascena sur leucidal – hyda0035
Origine : Bulgarie, Maroc
Descripteur : Rose
Le Leucidal est un ferment antimicrobien multifonctionnel de produits stabilisants d’origine naturelle. Ses hydrolats Leucidal sont certifiés biologiques à 97,0% par Ecocert Greenlife selon la norme Cosmos. Golgemma utilise le Leucidal dans la préparation de ses hydrolats car son utilisation lui donne l’opportunité de proposer une gamme d’hydrolats sans conservateur avec la même date de durabilité minimale que les hydrolats conservés, c’est-à-dire 2 ans. Il s’agit donc d’une alternative particulièrement pertinente aux conservateurs de synthèse utilisés en cosmétique, pour ses clients qui recherchent des eaux florales d’origine 100% naturelle.

Hydrolat de rose centifolia sur leucidal – hyda0044
Origine : Maroc
Descripteurs : Note De Rose, Poudre, Fruite
Originaire du Caucase et d’Iran, la Rose centifolia est apparue à la fin du XVIe siècle suite à une mutation de Rosa gallica. Elle s’est ensuite répandue en France, dans la région de Grasse, où elle a été cultivée pour son essence exceptionnelle. Avec la Rosa damascena, elle est l’une des deux seules variétés botaniques de roses cultivées pour l’industrie de la parfumerie. Bien que la Rose Centifolia soit une matière première emblématique de la région de Grasse, pour laquelle elle a acquis une réputation.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X