site-industries-cosmetiques A cover of Industries Cosmétiques magazine
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- advertising -

"Happy Cosmetics", the new Seppic cosmetic formulas

In today's complex environment, many consumers are feeling the need for an emotional reboot by taking more time for themselves and reconnecting with their sensations. Cosmetics play a part in this well-being! Thanks to their sensoriality and textures, they provide pleasure and moments of relaxation, bringing immediate well-being and awakening positive emotions for long-term well-being.

At Cosmet' Agora, Seppic sought to meet these expectations by creating formulas dedicated to happiness and well-being.

Cosmos Skin Bliss transformation formula offers a rich texture, releasing an aqueous film after application. Its rapid absorption leaves a refreshing, bare-skin effect. This multifunctional product adapts to every need. The formula uses patented Geltrap technology, an emulsion with an extra-water-rich gelled aqueous inner phase, appreciated worldwide. On the anti-aging front, Aspar'Age boosts self-esteem, helping consumers to feel younger (confirmed by personal, instrumental and observer evaluations). It's a dose of good humor in a tube!

Always on the lookout for immediate well-being, consumers are looking for skin care products tailored to their needs and desires. The refreshing Fresh Water Drop provides immediate pleasure thanks to the quick-break effect of the Sepinov WEO polymer. What's more, Antileukine 6, an oily active ingredient nicknamed "golden algae", present in this formula, soothes and protects skin after sun exposure. A dose of freshness and well-being that gives you a boost!

For consumers interested in a holistic approach to body and mind, the Happy Skin kit is ideal. It contains a "pro-aging" cosmetic care product that stimulates hearing, smell and sight, with the appearance of pink foam and a soft, comfortable touch thanks to the combination of Emogreen, Montanov 202 and Sepimax Zen for a unique multi-sensory experience. For the taste, it is accompanied by nutritive gums containing Ceramosides, an anti-aging active derived from Seppic's nutrition expertise. The treatment contains Ceramosides HP cosmetic grade. This "inside & out" beauty routine is all-encompassing.

At a time when consumers are looking for a sensory and emotional experience in cosmetics, Seppic innovates by inspiring its customers through its "Happy Cosmetics" collection, and invites them to rediscover its "boosting" ingredients for positive emotions. Three other formulas combining cosmetics and emotion are also available in our kit for additional beauty experiences.

External resources

Sponsored content

site-industries-cosmetiques A vibrant advertisement for Croda Beauty featuring a close-up of orange flowers with a blurred background effect and the text "Croda Beauty, intelligent science to improve life" now includes Phytess.

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques A concentrated individual in a lab coat examining a small jar containing a pink substance, a pioneering cosmetic innovation using natural ingredients in Brittany.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline - the longest in the country.

Related articles

Our last issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

en_USEnglish

20.2 C
Paris
mercredi 25 mai 2022
- publicité -

“Happy Cosmétique”, les nouvelles formules cosmétiques Seppic

Dans le contexte actuel complexe, beaucoup de consommateurs ressentent le besoin d’un redémarrage émotionnel en prenant plus de temps pour eux et en se reconnectant à leurs sensations. Les produits cosmétiques participent à ce bien-être ! Grâce à leur sensorialité et leurs textures, ils procurent du plaisir et des instants de relaxation.Ils apportent immédiatement du bien-être et éveillent des émotions positives pour un bien-être à long terme.

A l’occasion de Cosmet’ Agora, Seppic a cherché à répondre à ces attentes en imaginant des formules dédiées au bonheur et au bien-être

La formule à transformation Cosmos Skin Bliss offre une texture riche en libérant un film aqueux après étalement. Son absorption rapide laisse un effet peau nue et rafraîchissant. Ce produit multifonctionnel s’adapte à tous les besoins. Cette formule fait appel à la technologie brevetée Geltrap, émulsion ayant une phase interne aqueuse gélifiée extra-riche en eau, appréciée partout dans le monde. Côté anti-âge, le soin booste l’estime de soi avec Aspar’Age, en aidant le consommateur à se sentir plus jeune (confirmé par des évaluations personnelles, instrumentales et par des observateurs). C’est une dose de bonne humeur en tube !

Toujours à l’affût d’un bien-être immédiat, les consommateurs cherchent des soins adaptés à leurs besoins et envies. Le soin rafraîchissant Fresh Water Drop procure immédiatement du plaisir grâce à l’effet quick break du polymère Sepinov WEO. De plus, Antileukine 6, actif huileux surnommé “algues dorées”, présent dans cette formule, apaise et protège la peau après une exposition au soleil. Une dose de fraîcheur et de bien-être qui apporte du peps !

Pour les consommateurs qui s’intéressent à une approche holistique du corps et de l’esprit, le kit Happy Skin est idéal. Il contient un soin cosmétique “pro-aging” stimulant l’ouïe, l’odorat, la vue avec l’aspect d’une mousse rose et le toucher doux et confortable grâce à l’association de Emogreen, Montanov 202 et Sepimax Zen pour une expérience multi-sensorielle unique. Pour le goût, il s’accompagne de gommes nutritives contenant Ceramosides, actif anti-âge issu de l’expertise nutrition Seppic. Le soin contient le grade cosmétique Ceramosides HP. Cette routine beauté “inside & out” est ainsi globale.

A l’heure où le consommateur recherche dans la cosmétique une expérience sensorielle et émotionnelle, Seppic innove en inspirant ses clients à travers sa collection “Happy Cosmétique” et invite à redécouvrir ses ingrédients “boosters” d’émotions positives. Trois autres formules alliant cosmétique et émotion sont également disponibles dans notre kit pour des expériences supplémentaires de beauté.

Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X