11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

IES Ingredients distributes ungerer & Company ingredients

IES Ingredients, an expert in the distribution of raw materials for professionals in cosmetics, perfumery and food flavors, has been distributing raw materials from Givaudan, the world leader in the perfume and flavor sector, since 1993.

In 2020, Givaudan completed the acquisition of the American company Ungerer & Company. Founded more than 125 years ago, this leading independent company in the market of specialty ingredients for the manufacture of flavors and fragrances, especially essential oils, offers a rich palette of mostly natural ingredients.

IES Ingredients announces the acquisition of Ungerer & Company's ingredient distribution in EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa). These raw materials enjoy an excellent reputation in the perfumery and food flavouring sector and will enable IES Ingredients to consolidate its offer in this field.

Ungerer & Company is committed to manufacturing and sourcing products in an environmentally friendly and sustainable manner. The company strives to ensure a positive impact on the people and environments of the communities where it operates. This partnership is in line with the values, societal and environmental commitments of IES Ingredients. The common goal of both companies: to provide an excellent quality of service to customers.

Publicity
External resources
ies-ingredients.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

IES Ingredients distribue les ingrédients d’Ungerer & Company

IES Ingredients, expert dans la distribution de matières premières au service des professionnels de la cosmétique, de la parfumerie et des arômes alimentaires, distribue depuis 1993 les matières premières de Givaudan, leader mondial du secteur des parfums et des arômes.

En 2020, Givaudan a finalisé l’acquisition de la société américaine Ungerer & Company. Fondée il y a plus de 125 ans, cette entreprise indépendante de premier plan dans le marché des ingrédients de spécialité pour la fabrication d’arômes et de parfums, en particulier les huiles essentielles, offre une riche palette d’ingrédients principalement naturels.

IES Ingredients annonce l’acquisition de la distribution des ingrédients d’Ungerer & Company sur la zone EMEA (Europe, Moyen Orient et Afrique). Ces matières premières jouissent d’une excellente réputation dans le secteur de la parfumerie et des arômes alimentaires et permetteront à IES Ingredients de consolider son offre dans ce domaine.

Ungerer & Company s’engage à fabriquer et à s’approvisionner en produits dans le respect de l’environnement et de manière durable. L’entreprise s’efforce de garantir un impact positif sur les personnes et les environnements des communautés où elle opère. Ce partenariat est en accord avec les valeurs, les engagements sociétaux et environnementaux d’IES Ingredients. Le but commun des deux entreprises : fournir une excellente qualité de service aux clients.