20.2 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Skinobs equips its Clinical Testing platform with a new search filter by measuring device name

Publicity

The expert device filter complements the advanced search capabilities of Skinobs' Clinical Testing platform for human testing, tolerance testing, biometrological testing, consumer testing or sensory analysis. This new filter is in addition to the already existing filters allowing cosmeticians and clinical evaluation managers to deepen the search for methods or test laboratories around the world:

  1. Advanced filters: degree of technology, degree of novelty, type of results,
  2. Expert filter: type of method, Test laboratories, Apapreil manufacturers.

"This new filter makes it possible to identify and locate simply and quickly the service providers who carry out tests on aspecific areil app. This is particularly useful when it comes to performing a biometrological test with a measuring device identical to a previous study, or during a multicenter study project for example, or simply in case of need for additional resources,"says Anne Charpentier, founder and CEO of Skinobs.

Skinobs' two test platforms, preclinical and clinical, allow test managers, through reserved and free access, to identify methods, biomarkers, test laboratories around the world to support the claims of active ingredients or finished products.

External resources
skinobs.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Skinobs dote sa plateforme Clinical Testing d’un nouveau filtre de recherche par nom d’appareil de mesure

Le filtre expert « appareil » complète les fonctionnalités de recherche avancée de la plateforme Clinical Testing de Skinobs dédiée aux tests sur l’homme, tests de tolérance, tests biométrologiques, tests consommateurs ou analyses sensorielles. Ce nouveau filtre s’ajoute aux filtres déjà existants permettant aux cosméticiens et responsable d’évaluation clinique d’approfondir la recherche de méthodes ou de laboratoires de tests dans le monde entier :

  1. Filtres avancés : degré technologique, degré de nouveauté, type de résultats,
  2. Filtre experts : type de méthode, Laboratoires de tests, Fabricants d’apapreils.

« Ce nouveau filtre permet d’identifier et localiser simplement et rapidement les prestataires qui réalisent des tests sur un appareil spécifique. C’est particulièrement utile lorsqu’il s’agit de réaliser un test biométrologique avec un appareil de mesure identique à une étude précédente, ou lors d’un projet d’étude multicentrique par exemple, ou tout simplement en cas de besoin de ressources supplémentaires », précise Anne Charpentier, fondatrice et CEO de Skinobs.

Les deux plateformes de tests, précliniques et cliniques, de Skinobs permettent aux responsables de tests, par un accès réservé et gratuit, d’identifier les méthodes, les biomarqueurs, les laboratoires de tests du monde entier pour soutenir les revendications des actifs ou produits finis.