32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

In-cosmetics global will finally be held in October 2021

Publicity

It's done! The organizers of the global in-cosmetics show have finally decided for new dates of the show dedicated to cosmetics.

Reed Exhibitions announces that the next edition of the global in-cosmetics show will take place from 5 to 7 October 2021, again in Fira de Barcelona.

The organizer said: "This early announcement should help stabilize the impact of COVID-19 around the world and, where possible safely, ensure that the event can continue to play its vital role by bringing the global industry together again."

Roziani Zulkifli, exhibition director at Reed Exhibitions, adds: "After consulting with exhibitors and key stakeholders, we recognize that to host an international event, more time is needed to allow for the reopening of borders and the lifting of travel restrictions. It is clear that the sector is due to meet in person later in 2021. Large-scale events are subject to ever-changing national and local directives and regulations. Our priority is to organize in October, as far as we can, an attractive and fearless face-to-face event in relation to COVID, with combined virtual solutions, which will give our exhibitors and visitors the extra time to adapt and continue on the road to recovery (...).

Even though we haven't been able to organize the live exhibition in 2020, it's been exciting to move to the digital world. We have organized five virtual events in the last seven months and the virtual summit on cosmetic formulation to be held from November 17 to 19, 2020, which will focus on formulation in the age of climate change, and we will not stop there! Our current priority is to keep the industry connected during this period, encourage collaboration, promote innovative new solutions and help maintain vital business contacts, so monitor this space for a virtual experience next April. »

connect.in-cosmetics.com

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

In-cosmetics global se tiendra finalement en octobre 2021

Exposition - Cosmétique mondiale

C’est fait ! Les organisateurs du salon in-cosmetics global ont finalement tranché pour de nouvelles dates du salon dédié aux cosmétiques.

Reed Exhibitions annonce donc que la prochaine édition du salon in-cosmetics global se déroulera du 5 au 7 octobre 2021, toujours à a Fira de Barcelone.

L’organisateur indique : « cette annonce précoce devrait permettre de stabiliser l’impact du COVID-19 dans le monde entier et, lorsque cela sera possible en toute sécurité, de garantir que l’événement puisse continuer à jouer son rôle essentiel en rassemblant à nouveau l’industrie mondiale. »

Roziani Zulkifli, directrice de l’exposition chez Reed Exhibitions, ajoute : « Après avoir consulté les exposants et les principales parties prenantes, nous reconnaissons que, pour organiser un événement international, il faut disposer de plus de temps pour permettre la réouverture des frontières et la levée des restrictions de voyage. Il est clair que le secteur doit se réunir en personne plus tard en 2021. Les événements de grande envergure sont soumis à des directives et réglementations nationales et locales en constante évolution. Notre priorité est d’organiser en octobre, dans la mesure de nos possibilités, un événement en face à face attrayant et sans crainte par rapport au COVID, avec des solutions virtuelles combinées, qui donnera à nos exposants et visiteurs le temps supplémentaire de s’adapter et de poursuivre sur la voie de la reprise (…).

Même si nous n’avons pas été en mesure d’organiser l’exposition en direct en 2020, il a été passionnant de passer au monde numérique. Nous avons organisé cinq événements virtuels au cours des sept derniers mois et le sommet virtuel sur la formulation des produits cosmétiques qui se tiendra du 17 au 19 novembre 2020 et qui portera sur la formulation à l’ère du changement climatique, et nous ne nous arrêterons pas là ! Notre priorité actuelle est de maintenir l’industrie connectée pendant cette période, d’encourager la collaboration, de promouvoir de nouvelles solutions innovantes et d’aider à entretenir des contacts commerciaux essentiels, alors surveillez cet espace pour une expérience virtuelle en avril prochain. »

connect.in-cosmetics.com

X