19.7 C
Paris
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
- publicity -

Inspiration 2022, the new collection of Gattefossé formulations

It is on the theme of escape that Gattefossé has launched its new Inspiration 2022 collection, Escapism, an invitation to dream of new destinations while rethinking the way you travel. The Gattefossé application laboratory has developed practical and innovative formulas in the form of solid, more durable textures to accompany travelers in their new adventures.

"Inspiration is a collection of formulas whose purpose is, as its name suggests, to inspire formulators by highlighting Gattefossé ingredients whose limits we push in formulation. Each year, we reflect on one or more themes that will illustrate our new formulas. The idea is for our teams to give free rein to their imagination and creativity, to offer original and surprising formulas while respecting our charter in terms of naturalness and sustainability," says Flora Bollon, Texture & Applications Product Manager at Gattefossé.

Cosmetics adapted to travel

Solid cosmetics is not only a recent trend, it is part of a global movement to protect the planet by reducing the overall environmental impact, including beauty.

Solid cosmetics have many advantages and their characteristics are suitable for travel. Easily transportable, they are smaller and lighter than conventional versions. They are also multifunctional, with a size that can be adapted to the duration of the trip and leave no waste behind.

Escapism, a kit composed of five new formulas

This year, Gattefossé has developed five formulations: Magma Mask, a mask in the form of surprising black pebbles; Everything Balm, a multifunctional anhydrous balm; Softer Skin Stick, a scrub in the form of a stick for more practicality; Scalp & Body Scrub, an exfoliating wax that rinses easily; and finally Slide n' Foam, a solid facial cleanser that invites to a new gesture.


Magma Mask: solid black pebbles

Magma Mask is a 98% natural mask that comes in the form of surprising black solid pebbles. A pebble represents a dose of product, which makes it possible to take only the necessary amount with you. First, crumble a pebble in the palm of your hand, then take a small amount of Everything Balm (or failing that hot water). Mix until you get a thick black mask to spread directly on the skin and rinse after 10 minutes.

External resources
gattefosse.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

7.8 C
Paris
mardi 29 novembre 2022
- publicité -

Inspiration 2022, la nouvelle collection de formulations Gattefossé

C’est sur le thème de l’évasion que Gattefossé a lancé sa nouvelle collection Inspiration 2022, Escapism, une invitation à rêver à de nouvelles destinations tout en repensant sa façon de voyager. Le laboratoire d’applications Gattefossé a développé des formules pratiques et innovantes sous forme de textures solides, plus durables, pour accompagner les voyageurs dans leurs nouvelles aventures.

« Inspiration est une collection de formules dont le but est, comme son nom l’indique, d’inspirer les formulateurs par la mise en valeur des ingrédients Gattefossé dont nous repoussons les limites en formulation. Chaque année, nous réfléchissons à une ou plusieurs thématiques qui viendront illustrer nos nouvelles formules. L’idée est que nos équipes laissent libre court à leur imagination et à leur créativité, pour proposer des formules originales et surprenantes tout en respectant notre charte en termes de naturalité et de durabilité », indique Flora Bollon, chef de produits Texture & Applications chez Gattefossé.

Des cosmétiques adaptées au voyage

La cosmétique solide n’est pas seulement une tendance récente, elle s’inscrit dans un mouvement mondial visant à protéger la planète en réduisant l’impact environnemental global, y compris en matière de beauté.

Les produits cosmétiques solides présentent de nombreux avantages et leurs caractéristiques sont adaptées aux voyages. Facilement transportables, ils sont plus petits et plus légers que les versions conventionnelles. Ils sont aussi multifonctionnels, avec une taille qui peut être adaptée à la durée du voyage et ne laissent aucun déchet derrière eux.

Escapism, un kit composé de cinq nouvelles formules

Cette année, Gattefossé a développé cinq formulations : Magma Mask, un masque sous forme de surprenants galets noirs ; Everything Balm, un baume anhydre multifonction ; Softer Skin Stick, un gommage sous forme de stick pour plus de praticité ; Scalp & Body Scrub, une cire exfoliante qui se rince facilement ; et enfin Slide n’ Foam, un nettoyant visage solide qui invite à une nouvelle gestuelle.


Magma Mask : des galets solides noirs

Magma Mask est un masque à 98% d’origine naturelle qui se présente sous la forme de surprenants galets solides noirs. Un galet représente une dose de produit, ce qui permet d’emmener seulement la quantité nécessaire avec soi. Premièrement, émiettez un galet dans le creux de votre main, puis prenez une petite quantité du Everything Balm (ou à défaut de l’eau chaude). Mélanger jusqu’à obtenir un masque épais noir à étaler directement sur la peau et rincer après 10 minutes.

Publicité
Ressources externes
gattefosse.com

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Charles River propose de nouveaux articles et un webinar sur sa page dédiée !Je me renseigne !