-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

ISIPCA hosts the 2nd edition of the Corpo 35 competition sponsored by Robertet

For the second year, Isipca welcomes the candidates of the Corpo35 perfume formulation competition at its premises in Versailles. Created by the rare perfume store “35 rue Damiette” in Rouen, this competition aims to bring out talents. Isipca, the first international perfume, cosmetics and food flavoring training school, provides its prestigious premises and laboratories within the framework of this partnership. The candidates, accompanied by the partners of this operation, will be welcomed on Monday, October 16.
SIPCA actively supports competitions to discover new perfumers or quite simply to exhibit new innovations. This approach complements its vocation to train young people in scientific and commercial olfactory professions, in Bac to Bac + 6 level courses in initial training, and adults in continuing training.
The school is very proud of its learners: During the 1st edition, Anne Dussourt, Isipca student in Master in formulation and sensory evaluation, climbed to the top step of the podium. Four young talents, students or former Isipca students, were among the five winners of the competition.
Corpo 35 was created by the “35 Damiette” perfume house. Located in the antiques district in Rouen, it is a place of olfactory experience, a place of encounters with the world of perfumes steeped in history. The boutique offers exclusive fragrances and the latest creations from renowned “noses” and perfumers.
The competition is sponsored this year by the company Robertet, world leader in sustainable natural raw materials, alongside the partners of the 2018 edition: Centdegrés, Isipca, Jovoy, Maison de Parfum Berry, Saverglass, Aaptar, Arcange, Au Parfum, Cosmed , Ecomundo, Eurobougie, Incarta, Pole Pass, NormandyY Frenchtech, Spread.

“We love, we support. Encouraging vocations is a challenge. Isipca provides active support, in particular through our logistical and scientific skills to the Corpo35 competition. Bringing out new talent is an integral part of our DNA. The development of creativity is one of the key elements of perfumery. It is also a skill that we develop in our students who are destined for olfactory professions. »Cécile Ecalle, Director Isipca.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

ISIPCA accueille la 2ème édition du concours Corpo 35 parrainé par Robertet

Pour la deuxième année, Isipca accueille les candidats du concours de formulation de parfum Corpo35 dans ses locaux à Versailles. Créé par le magasin de parfums rares « 35 rue Damiette » de Rouen, ce concours a pour objectif de faire émerger des talents. Isipca, la première école internationale de formation parfum, cosmétique et arôme alimentaire, met à disposition ses prestigieux locaux et laboratoires dans le cadre de ce partenariat. Les candidats, accompagnés des partenaires de cette opération, seront accueillis lundi 16 octobre.
SIPCA soutient activement les concours permettant de découvrir de nouveaux parfumeurs ou tout simplement d’exposer de nouvelles innovations. Cette approche complète sa vocation de former des jeunes vers les métiers olfactifs scientifiques et commerciaux, en cursus de niveau Bac à Bac+6 en formation initiale, et des adultes en formation continue.
L’école est très fière de ses apprenants : Lors de la 1ère édition, Anne Dussourt, étudiante Isipca en Master formulation et évaluation sensorielle, est montée sur la plus haute marche du podium. Quatre jeunes talents, étudiants ou anciens étudiants Isipca, figuraient parmi les cinq lauréats du concours.
Corpo 35 a été créé par la maison des parfums « 35 Damiette ». Située dans le quartier des antiquaires à Rouen, c’est un lieu d’expérience olfactive, lieu de rencontres avec le monde des parfums chargés d’histoire. La boutique propose en exclusivité des fragances, et les dernières créations des « nez » et parfumeurs de renom.
Le concours est parrainé cette année par la société Robertet, leader mondiale des matières premières naturelles durables, aux côtés des partenaires de l’édition 2018 : Centdegrés, Isipca, Jovoy, Maison de Parfum Berry, Saverglass, Aaptar, Arcange, Au Parfum, Cosmed, Ecomundo, Eurobougie, Incarta, Pole Pass, NormandyY Frenchtech, Spread.

« Nous aimons, nous soutenons. Encourager des vocations est un challenge. Isipca apporte un soutien actif, notamment par nos compétences logistique et scientifique au concours Corpo35. Faire émerger de nouveaux talents est une partie intégrante de notre ADN. Le développement de la créativité est un des éléments clefs de la parfumerie. C’est par ailleurs une compétence que nous développons chez nos élèves qui se destinent aux métiers olfactifs. » Cécile Ecalle, directrice Isipca.

X