20.9 C
Paris
Tuesday August 9th, 2022
- publicity -

Kube, new glass bottles

Publicity

The name is quite evocative: Kube. And this is no coincidence. Indeed, the two new 30ml bottles from Lumson are a tribute to the iconic geometric shape that, through its simplicity and purity, has given life to many interpretations in art and design.

The cube, a source of inspiration

The minimalism of the cube is the springboard to unleash creativity; its pure silhouette is the source of inspiration to look for new combinations and new materials. This happens in art, design and decoration.

The solid shape, the essential contours and the modularity that characterize the cube lend themselves to new forms of interpretation and this geometric shape is transformed into a precious source of inspiration for cult objects: from the Brionvega radio to the iconic Rubik cube, from the architecture of Le Corbusier to the two-dimensional works of Sol Lewitt.

Even urban architecture seems to have been heavily inspired by the solid geometry of the cube. Modularity, one of the key elements of the composition, becomes the cornerstone of buildings and skyscrapers inspired by metabolism, a movement that mixes metropolitan mega-buildings with vegetation.

Kube, new bottles

To celebrate the cube and its modernity, Lumson has created two new 30 ml glass bottles: H Kube and IT-Kube. Same inspiration, a different silhouette.

H Kube has a more slender shape, while IT-Kube is more compact. In Kube, the cap and bottle blend into each other, resulting in a new shape, refined by rounded corners and a harmonious silhouette, easy to use and perfect for skincare and makeup products.

Luxury is in the details – Lumson knows this well – and to give prestige to the bottle and highlight the product it contains, the company decided to manufacture the bottles in thick glass.

H Kube and IT-Kube can be combined with different dispensing systems (pump/drop) for optimal product distribution.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

12.7 C
Paris
mardi 5 juillet 2022
- publicité -

Kube, de nouveaux flacons en verre

Publicité

Le nom est assez évocateur : Kube. Et ce n’est pas un hasard. En effet, les deux nouvelles bouteilles de 30 ml de Lumson sont un hommage à la forme géométrique iconique qui, par sa simplicité et sa pureté, a donné vie à de nombreuses interprétations dans l’art et le design.  

Le cube, source d’inspiration

Le minimalisme du cube est le tremplin pour libérer la créativité ; sa silhouette pure est la source d’inspiration pour rechercher de nouvelles combinaisons et de nouveaux matériaux. Cela se produit dans l’art, le design et la décoration. 

La forme solide, les contours essentiels et la modularité qui caractérisent le cube se prêtent à de nouvelles formes d’interprétation et cette forme géométrique se transforme en une précieuse source d’inspiration pour des objets cultes : de la radio Brionvega à l’iconique cube Rubik, de l’architecture de Le Corbusier aux œuvres bidimensionnelles de Sol Lewitt.

Même l’architecture urbaine semble s’être fortement inspirée de la géométrie solide du cube. La modularité, l’un des éléments clés de la composition, devient la pierre angulaire des bâtiments et des gratte-ciel inspirés par le métabolisme, un mouvement qui mêle les méga-bâtiments métropolitains à la végétation. 

Kube, des flacons inédits

Pour célébrer le cube et sa modernité, Lumson a créé deux nouvelles bouteilles en verre de 30 ml : H Kube et IT- Kube. Même inspiration, une silhouette différente. 

H Kube a une forme plus élancée, tandis que IT- Kube est plus compacte. Dans Kube, le capuchon et le flacon se fondent l’un dans l’autre, ce qui donne une forme inédite, affinée par des angles arrondis et une silhouette harmonieuse, facile à utiliser et parfaite pour les produits de soin et de maquillage. 

Le luxe est dans les détails – Lumson le sait bien – et pour conférer du prestige au flacon et mettre en valeur le produit qu’il contient, la société a décidé de fabriquer les flacons en verre épais. 

H Kube et IT-Kube peuvent être associés à différents systèmes de distribution (pompe/goutte) pour une distribution optimale du produit.  

Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X