18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Commercial launch of the Last brand

Publicity

Global Bioenergies announces the launch of the Last makeup brand, the first range of long-lasting makeup with more than 90% natural origin. The 18 references of mascaras, mascaras eyebrows and eye shadows of the range are now available on the site www.colors-that-last.com. Instrumental tests and clinical studies demonstrate performance at the level of the best conventional products on the market: this is the first time that a brand composed of more than 90% natural ingredients has achieved such performance.

"This is an important step that we have taken here: to achieve this range of products of very high performance and extraordinary sensory and color qualities, Global Bioenergies had to reinvent itself. We are demonstrating our concrete commitment to the environment by making naturalness possible in a segment of cosmetics from which it was still almost absent",stresses Marc Delcourt, Managing Director of Global Bioenergies.

Numerous instrumental tests and clinical studies of tolerance and use have been conducted by independent laboratories. The performance of the products in the range was compared with that of reference products on the market, both in terms of strength, water resistance and level of transfer, as well as sensoriality and application pleasure.

These tests demonstrate for each of the product categories a 24-hour hold, as well as the waterproof property and the low level of transfer.

Tests over a long period (21 days), carried out under dermatological and ophthalmological control, validate the tolerance to use. The sensory qualities of the products are highly appreciated: for example, after blind tests, 85% of women would like to continue using Last eye shadows, and would recommend them to their loved ones, considering that regardless of naturalness, the product is just as effective or better than their usual eye shadow. MURIEL MORELLI

"The release of the Last range products on the market is the culmination of 18 months of hard work to define formulas, shades and packaging, evaluate them and then industrialize them. The many tests speak for themselves: today, there is no longer any choice between performance and naturalness in makeup",says Muriel Morelli, in charge of product development.

"By creating Last, we wanted to put at the center of our proposal a certain optimism and a lively energy, thus initiating a movement that carries the color loud and clear. The timing of the launch is ideal: Last's identity fits with the deep desire to find intensity, relief, volume in our exchanges and in our means of expression. Our range is colorful, natural and respectful, formulated to last. We are proud of the result we have achieved, and we do not stop there: an extension to the essential lipsticks is already on track for this autumn",comments Romain Desfresnes, in charge of strategy, marketing and communication.

External resources
global-bioenergies.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

12.1 C
Paris
dimanche 25 septembre 2022
- publicité -

Lancement commercial de la marque Last

Publicité

Global Bioenergies annonce le lancement dès de la marque de maquillage Last, première gamme de maquillage longue durée à plus de 90 % d’origine naturelle. Les 18 références de mascaras, mascaras sourcils et ombres à paupières de la gamme sont désormais disponibles sur le site www.colors-that-last.com. Les tests instrumentaux et les études cliniques démontrent des performances se hissant au niveau des meilleurs produits conventionnels du marché : c’est la première fois qu’une marque composée à plus de 90 % d’ingrédients naturels atteint de telles performances.

« C’est une étape importante que nous avons franchie ici : pour réaliser cette gamme de produits de très haute performance et de qualités sensorielles et colorielles hors du commun, Global Bioenergies a dû se réinventer. Nous démontrons notre engagement concret au service de l’environnement en rendant possible la naturalité dans un segment de la cosmétique dont elle était encore quasi absente », souligne Marc Delcourt,  directeur général de Global Bioenergies.

De nombreux tests instrumentaux et études cliniques de tolérance et d’usage ont été menés par des laboratoires indépendants. Les performances des produits de la gamme ont été comparées à celles de produits références du marché, tant du point de vue de la tenue, de la résistance à l’eau et du niveau de transfert, que de la sensorialité et du plaisir d’application.

Ces tests démontrent pour chacune des catégories de produits une tenue de 24 heures, ainsi que la propriété waterproof et le faible niveau de transfert.

Des tests sur période longue (21 jours), réalisés sous contrôle dermatologique et ophtalmologique, valident la tolérance à l’usage. Les qualités sensorielles des produits sont très appréciées : à titre d’exemple, à l’issue de tests réalisés en aveugle, 85 % des femmes voudraient continuer à utiliser les ombres à paupières Last, et les recommanderaient à leurs proches, considérant qu’indépendamment de la naturalité, le produit est tout aussi efficace ou meilleur que leur ombre à paupières habituelle. MURIEL MORELLI

« La mise sur le marché des produits de la gamme Last est l’aboutissement de 18 mois de travail acharné à définir les formules, les teintes et les packagings, à les évaluer puis à les industrialiser. Les nombreux tests parlent d’eux-mêmes : aujourd’hui, il n’y a plus à choisir entre performance et naturalité dans le maquillage », indique Muriel Morelli, en charge du développement des produits.

« En créant Last, nous avons voulu mettre au centre de notre proposition un certain optimisme et une énergie entraînante, initiant ainsi un mouvement qui porte la couleur haut et fort. Le timing du lancement est idéal : l’identité de Last s’accorde avec le désir profond de retrouver de l’intensité, du relief, du volume dans nos échanges et dans nos moyens d’expressions. Notre gamme est colorée, naturelle et respectueuse, formulée pour durer. Nous sommes fiers du résultat auquel nous sommes parvenus, et nous n’en restons pas là : une extension aux incontournables rouges à lèvres est déjà sur les rails pour cet automne », commente Romain Desfresnes, en charge de la stratégie, du marketing et de la communication.

Publicité
Ressources externes
global-bioenergies.com

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X