32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

Cosfibel signs its first e-commerce box for Scents of Wood

Publicity

Scents of Wood makes a remarkable as well as exclusive entry into the world of perfumery. Witness its plum in cognac fragrance, recently awarded by the Fragrance Foundation in the category of extraordinary perfumes.

To accompany this launch, Cosfibel Premium has placed its design expertise at the service of a packaging subject to the multiple constraints of e-commerce. The result is a sober and elegant box and its associated shipper to offer customers a beautiful "unboxing experience". Scents of Wood is an exclusive brand inspired by the essences and sensuality of wood and carried by the New York magazine Visionaire. With her, Fabrice Croisé addresses olfactory aesthetes through a sensory journey anchored in nature. In a collector's spirit, this range of products consists of perfumes, candles, and a booklet. Produced in a limited edition, it is available by subscription and exclusively distributed by correspondence.

Cosfibel lends itself to the exercise of e-commerce

The first challenge was to draw a light, sober, practical box evoking the sensoriality of wood. For this, Cosfibel's design studio has designed a drawer paper and cardboard box capable of restoring the appearance and relief of a tree bark through a set of printing and varnish. Inside, an EVA hold is used to hold the products. On the other hand, this unglued hold is easily removed in order to recycle the packaging. Also printed black, the associated shipper is made of corrugated cardboard to remain light and solid.

Since the recent launch of its e-commerce collection, the Cosfibel Group has been responding to increased demand from brands. This tailor-made development confirms the group's entry into this segment justified by its multi-material competence and creativity in terms of marketing design.

Publicity
External resources
cosfibelgroup.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

15.6 C
Paris
mardi 5 juillet 2022
- publicité -

Cosfibel signe son premier coffret e-commerce pour Scents of Wood

Publicité

Scents of Wood fait une entrée remarquée autant qu’exclusive dans l’univers de la parfumerie. En témoigne son parfum Plum in Cognac, tout récemment primé par la Fragrance Foundation dans la catégorie des parfums extraordinaires.

Pour accompagner ce lancement, Cosfibel Premium a placé son expertise design au service d’un packaging soumis aux multiples contraintes du e-commerce. Résultat, un coffret sobre et élégant et son shipper associé pour offrir aux clients une belle « unboxing experience ». Scents of Wood est une marque exclusive inspirée par les essences et la sensualité du bois et portée par le magazine new yorkais Visionaire. Avec elle, Fabrice Croisé s’adresse aux esthètes olfactifs par un voyage sensoriel ancré dans la nature. Dans un esprit collector, cette gamme de produits se compose de parfums, de bougies, et d’un livret. Produite en édition limitée, elle est disponible par abonnement et exclusivement distribuée par correspondance.

Cosfibel se prête à l’exercice du e-commerce

L’enjeu premier était de dessiner un coffret léger, sobre, pratique évoquant la sensorialité du bois. Pour cela, le studio de design de Cosfibel a conçu un coffret papier et carton à tiroir capable de restituer l’aspect et le relief d’une écorce d’arbre par un jeu d’impression et de vernis. À l’intérieur, une cale en EVA permet de maintenir les produits. En revanche, cette cale non collée se retire aisément afin de recycler le packaging. Également imprimé noir, le shipper associé est réalisé en carton ondulé pour rester léger et solide.

Depuis le récent lancement de sa collection e-commerce, le groupe Cosfibel répond à une demande accrue des marques. Ce développement sur-mesure confirme l’entrée du groupe sur ce segment justifiée par sa compétence multimatériaux et sa créativité en termes de design marketing.

Ressources externes
cosfibelgroup.com

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X