18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

Launch of ozmi, the first complete digital platform for the creation of cosmetic products

Publicity

ozmi, the first complete digital platform for the creation of simple-to-use cosmetic products, is now available to beauty and cosmetics professionals.
The first platform launched by The German startup Chemster GmbH, ozmi presents itself as a true digital ecosystem of integrated services open to all players in the cosmetics industry, designed to reduce the difficulties associated with the creation of new cosmetic products while providing brands and suppliers with an intuitive user experience.

"Ozmi aims to provide innovative brands and solution providers with an indispensable tool that enables them to create cosmetic products faster and easier," said Udo Eberlein, CEO of Chemster. He added: "Ozmi eliminates the complexity of the creative process and becomes a true trusted partner throughout the value chain."

"The beauty and personal care sector is a fragmented industry where information is often unclear or unavailable," he says. Consumer behaviour and demand have transformed product cycles. Today, the consumerization of the company also affects the field of cosmetics creation. The players in the sector intend a technological application for professional use that it is as easy and practical to use as those used on a daily basis. With ozmi and its transparent approach and pleasant navigation, we are responding to this demand."

On ozmi, users can find ingredients, formulations and packaging for cosmetic products, partner with suppliers, manage projects and receive advice so as not to face unforeseen difficulties in the design process. And in order to ensure the security of users' data and to ensure that it remains under their exclusive control, ozmi fully complies with European laws, particularly those on RGPD.

Features available today:

  • The simplified search for formulations, ingredients, suppliers and packaging incorporating filters and detailed results.
  • User collaboration: making contact easier during the tendering process, materials and basic services at all stages of the project
  • Project management tools that provide advice as soon as the formula is taken back.

Ozmi's features will evolve continuously. According to Udo Eberlein, the platform will take the next step by offering additional features, depending on user demand "We're constantly working to make ozmi even more user-friendly. Companies perform better when they pool all of their projects with their partners on ozmi. This allows them to significantly reduce their time to market and increase their competitiveness. He concludes.

The international deployment of ozmi will be phased in, starting with Europe as a priority.

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Lancement d’ozmi, première plateforme digitale complète de création de produits cosmétiques

La conception des produits - Marque

ozmi, première plateforme digitale complète de création de produits cosmétique simple à utiliser, est désormais disponible pour les professionnels de la beauté et des soins cosmétiques.
Première plateforme lancée par la startup allemande Chemster GmbH, ozmi se présente comme un véritable écosystème numérique regroupant des services intégrés ouvert à tous les acteurs de l’industrie cosmétique, conçu pour réduire les difficultés liées à la création de nouveaux produits cosmétiques tout en offrant aux marques et aux fournisseurs une expérience d’utilisation intuitive.

« ozmi a pour but de proposer aux marques innovantes et aux fournisseurs de solutions un outil indispensable qui leur permet de créer des produits cosmétiques plus rapidement et plus facilement » déclare Udo Eberlein, PDG de Chemster. Et d’ajouter : « ozmi permet d’éliminer la complexité du processus de création et d’être un véritable partenaire de confiance tout au long de la chaîne de valeur. »

« Le secteur de la beauté et des soins personnels est une industrie fragmentée où l’information est souvent peu claire ou non disponible » explique-t-il. Le comportement et la demandes des consommateurs ont transformé les cycles des produits. Aujourd’hui, la consumérisation de l’entreprise touche également le domaine de la création de cosmétiques. Les acteurs du secteurattendent d’une application technologique à usage professionnel qu’elle soit aussi facile etpratique à utiliser que celles utilisées au quotidien. Avec ozmi et son approche transparente et sa navigation agréable, nous répondons à cette demande ».

Sur ozmi, les utilisateurs peuvent trouver des ingrédients, des formulations et des emballagespour produits cosmétiques, établir des partenariats avec des fournisseurs, gérer des projets et recevoir des conseils afin de ne pas se heurter à des difficultés imprévues dans le processus de conception. Et afin de garantir la sécurité des données des utilisateurs et qu’elles restent sous leur contrôle exclusif, ozmi respecte pleinement les législations européennes notamment celles en matière de RGPD.

Les fonctionnalités disponibles dès aujourd’hui :

  • La recherche simplifiée de formulations, d’ingrédients, de fournisseurs et d’emballage intégrant des filtres et des résultats détaillés.
  • La collaboration entre utilisateurs : prise de contact facilitée pendant le processus d’appel d’offres, matériaux et services de bases à tous les stades du projet
  • Des outils de gestion de projet qui délivrent des conseils dès la prise de brief à la création de la formule.

Les fonctionnalités d’ozmi évolueront continuellement. Selon Udo Eberlein, la plateforme franchira une nouvelle étape en proposant des fonctionnalités supplémentaires, en fonction de la demande des utilisateurs « Nous travaillons constamment à rendre ozmi encore plus convivial. Les entreprises obtiennent de meilleurs résultats lorsqu’elles mutualisent l’ensemble de leurs projets avec leurs partenaires sur ozmi. Cela leur permet de réduire considérablement leur délai de mise sur le marché et d’accroître leur compétitivité. » conclut-il.

Le déploiement international d’ozmi se fera progressivement, en démarrant en priorité par l’Europe.

 

X