20.2 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

The Albéa group awarded by EcoVadis with the Gold level.

Publicity

The international business development performance assessment platform noted Albéa's performance in 2021 on sustainable development issues in four broad categories: environment, social, human rights, ethics and responsible purchasing.

With an overall score of 67/100, Albéa joins the top 5% of companies evaluated by EcoVadis and the 3% of companies evaluated in the category "Plastic Products Manufacturing Industry".

"As a group with 31 sites in 13 countries, our challenge is to achieve a consistent CSR level across all of our sites," said Gilles Swyngedauw, Vice President of Sustainable Development and Innovation. EcoVadis' evaluation helps us continuously improve our performance and effectively structure and deploy our CSR program. »

"We are very honoured to be recognized as one of the most sustainable companies in our industry," said François Luscan, President and CEO of Albéa. This recognition motivates us to strengthen our position as a leader of opinion, innovator and trusted partner and to continue our close collaboration with our customers and stakeholders. »

External resources
albea-group.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

- publicité -
Generic selectors
Correspondance exacte seulement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu
Post Type Selectors
Filtre par catégories
Actualités
Avis d'experts
Contenu sponsorisé
Formulation
Ingrédients
Kit media
La revue
Logiciels
Management
Maquillage
On a testé pour vous
Packaging
Parfums
Process industriels
Réglementation
RSE

Le groupe Albéa récompensé par EcoVadis avec le niveau Gold.

La plateforme internationale d’évaluation de la performance développement durable des entreprises a noté la performance d’Albéa en 2021 sur les thèmes du développement durable dans quatre grandes catégories : environnement, social & droits de l’homme, éthique et achats eesponsables.

Avec une note globale de 67/100, Albéa rejoint les 5 % des entreprises les plus performantes évaluées par EcoVadis et les 3% des entreprises évaluées dans la catégorie  « Industrie manufacturière de produits en plastique ».

« En tant que groupe comptant 31 sites dans 13 pays, notre défi est d’atteindre un niveau RSE homogène sur l’ensemble de nos sites, déclare Gilles Swyngedauw, vice-président développement durable et innovation. L’évaluation d’EcoVadis nous aide à améliorer de manière continue notre performance et de structurer et déployer efficacement notre programme RSE. »

« Nous sommes très honorés d’être reconnus comme l’une des entreprises les plus durables de notre industrie, ajoute François Luscan, président et CEO d’Albéa. Cette reconnaissance nous motive à renforcer notre position de leader d’opinion, d’innovateur et de partenaire de confiance et à poursuivre notre collaboration étroite avec nos clients et nos parties prenantes. »

Ressources externes
albea-group.com

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais