32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

An iconic lipstick at the heart of the 4th competition of the "Allmazing" platform

Publicity

The fourth edition of the competition organized by the online platform "Allmazing" created 2 years ago by Katia De Martino, Ceo of the company Essentia Beauty, has just ended. A competition which this year had for theme: "Create a new iconic lipstick". Chloé Vincent, Emma Rochedix, Clémence Cornaert, all three students at the French school Esepac, as well as Rezziero di Maio from the Italian design school ISIA di Faenzah, were respectively awarded.

“Allmazing” was born from the intuition of Katia De Martino, Italian-French entrepreneur, convinced of the potential of crowdsourcing as a source of inspiration, sharing and involvement of young designers. “The creation of the“ Allmazing ”platform is in line with our desire to bring ever more creative added value to our clients”, explains Katia de Martino CEO of Essentia Beauty, a company with 20 years of experience in development and the manufacture of private label cosmetics. “Allmazing” organizes design contests mandated today by Essentia Beauty but also open to its customers. The goal ? Bring out new talents at the origin of innovative projects in the field of fashion, beauty and design. Each contest, launched on the web, takes the form of an event relayed in the press and on social networks.
Here, the blogosphere takes power by getting involved in the election of the best projects. An exciting adventure, at the heart of creation, where sharing dominates.

Create an innovative lipstick!

This fourth edition of the “Allmazing” competition, which was open to all creative people, aimed to create an innovative lipstick in terms of design or body language. Participants were first asked to perform a market analysis by considering past achievements and future trends. It should be noted that, given the complexity of the evaluation of the various projects, it is Philippe Bonneyrat, packaging engineer experienced in the beauty sector, who intervened to evaluate the technical aspects of the projects in order to validate not only the aesthetics, but also the functionality and feasibility of the projects. The jury was composed this year of Sara Ravella, Executive Coach (ex-Director of communication at L'Oréal), Jean-Marie Martin-Hattemberg, Expert at the Court of Appeal of Versailles, member of the International Perfume bottle (Association in the United States) and the Société Française des Parfumeurs, Vincent Gallon, Editor of the Premium Beauty News website, and Katia de Martino, CEO of Essentia Beauty.

Award-winning projects:

• "Paradise Bird" by Chloé Vincent, who came first for her very creative proposal in terms of design and use,

• “Totem” by Rezziero di Maio from the Italian School of Design ISIA di Faenzah who also proposed a very innovative design that combines several products.

• “Click & Go” by Emma Rochedix, tied with “Click & Powder” by Clémence Cornaert, both providing functional innovation, all three from the Esepac School,

• “Totem” by Rezziero di Maio from the Italian School of Design ISIA di Faenzah who also proposed a very innovative design that combines several products.

Note that the winner received a check for € 2,000 and the other three a check for € 500.
“Membership of this fourth edition of the“ Allmazing ”competition was very positive, and the projects received expressed creative capacities and interesting and diversified innovations in terms of design, functionality and gestures”, wanted to highlight Katia de Martino.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Un rouge à lèvres iconique au coeur du 4e concours de la plateforme “Allmazing”

La quatrième édition du concours organisé par la plateforme en ligne « Allmazing » créée il y a 2 ans par Katia De Martino, Ceo de la société Essentia Beauty, vient de s’achever. Un concours qui avait cette année pour thème : « Créer un nouveau rouge à lèvres iconique ». Ce sont respectivement Chloé Vincent, Emma Rochedix, Clémence Cornaert, toutes les trois étudiantes à l’école française Esepac, ainsi que Rezziero di Maio de l’école italienne de design ISIA di Faenzah, qui ont été primés.

« Allmazing » est né de l’intuition de Katia De Martino, entrepreneur italo-française, convaincue du potentiel du crowdsourcing comme source d’inspiration, de partage et d’implication de jeunes designers. “ La création de la plateforme « Allmazing » s’inscrit dans notre volonté d’apporter toujours plus de valeur ajoutée créative à nos clients ”, explique Katia de Martino CEO d’Essentia Beauty, société avec 20 ans d’expérience dans le développement et la fabrication de cosmétiques en private label. « Allmazing » organise des concours à la création mandatées aujourd’hui par Essentia Beauty mais ouverts aussi à ses clients. Le but ? Faire émerger de nouveaux talents à l’origine de projets innovants dans le domaine de la mode, de la beauté et du design. Chaque concours, propulsé sur le web, prend la forme d’un évènement relayé dans la presse et sur les réseaux sociaux.
Ici, la blogosphère prend le pouvoir en s’impliquant dans l’élection des meilleurs projets. Une aventure passionnante, au coeur de la création, où le partage domine.

Créer un rouge à lèvres innovant !

Cette quatrième édition du concours « Allmazing », qui était ouverte à tous les créatifs, avait pour objectif de créer un rouge à lèvres innovant en termes de design ou de gestuelle. Les participants ont d’abord été invités à effectuer une analyse du marché en considérant les réalisations passées et les tendances futures. A noter que, compte tenu de la complexité de l’évaluation des différents projets, c’est Philippe Bonneyrat, ingénieur packaging expérimenté dans le secteur de la beauté, qui est intervenu pour évaluer les aspects techniques des projets afin de valider non seulement l’esthétique, mais aussi la fonctionnalité et la faisabilité des projets. Le jury était composé cette année de Sara Ravella, Executive Coach (ex-Directrice de la communication chez l’Oréal), Jean-Marie Martin-Hattemberg, Expert auprès de la Cour d’Appel de Versailles, membre de l’International Perfume bottle (Association aux Etats-Unis) et de la Société Française des Parfumeurs, Vincent Gallon, Éditeur du site internet Premium Beauty News, et Katia de Martino, CEO d’Essentia Beauty.

Les projets primés :

• « Paradise Bird » de Chloé Vincent, arrivée première pour sa proposition très créative en termes de design et d’utilisation,

• « Totem » de Rezziero di Maio de l’Ecole italienne de design ISIA di Faenzah qui a également proposé un design très innovant qui associe plusieurs produits.

• « Click & Go » d’Emma Rochedix, arrivée ex-aequo avec « Click & Powder » de Clémence Cornaert, apportant l’un comme l’autre de l’innovation fonctionnelle, toutes les trois issues de l’Ecole Esepac,

• « Totem » de Rezziero di Maio de l’Ecole italienne de design ISIA di Faenzah qui a également proposé un design très innovant qui associe plusieurs produits.

À noter que la gagnante a reçu un chèque de 2 000 € et les trois autres un chèque de 500 €.
« L’adhésion à cette quatrième édition du concours « Allmazing » a été très positive, et les projets reçus ont exprimé des capacités créatives et d’innovations intéressantes et diversifiées que ce soit en termes de design, de fonctionnalité et de gestuelle », a tenu à souligner Katia de Martino.

X