20.9 C
Paris
Tuesday August 9th, 2022
- publicity -

The Quadpack Twist Up tube offers a new gesture and innovative protection of the formula

Publicity

New ingredients and application methods are revolutionizing skin care products, so why not do the same with their packaging? Quadpack launched the Twist Up Tube to meet the demands of brands, who want excellent formula protection and a friendly user experience.

Its rotating mechanism makes it easy to open and close the nozzle, and to dose precisely while preventing the formula from drying out. The Twist Up tube is equipped with a flip-top cap, which facilitates a clean and controlled distribution of the product and represents the ideal solution for travelers, thus avoiding unpleasant surprises when they open their toiletry bag.

Premium and pharmaceutical brands will benefit from the enhanced protection of their product thanks to the tube sleeve, available in a five-layer version for sensitive formulas. Other options such as Luxefoil, including an aluminum coating, are under study.

Quadpack launches the Twist Up tube on the European market in a strategic partnership with Yonwoo. It is available in diameter 30 for a capacity of between 30 ml and 70 ml, and offers many decoration possibilities.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Le tube Twist Up de Quadpack propose un nouveau geste et une protection innovante de la formule

Les nouveaux ingrédients et modes d’application révolutionnent les produits de soin de la peau, alors pourquoi ne pas faire de même avec leur emballage ? Quadpack a lancé le tube Twist Up pour répondre aux demandes des marques, qui veulent une excellente protection de la formule et une expérience utilisateur conviviale.

Son mécanisme rotatif permet d’ouvrir et fermer la buse facilement, et de doser précisément tout en empêchant le dessèchement de la formule. Le tube Twist Up est équipé d’un bouchon flip-top, qui facilite une distribution propre et maîtrisée du produit et représente la solution idéale pour les voyageurs, leur évitant ainsi les mauvaises surprises lorsqu’ils ouvrent leur trousse de toilette.

Les marques haut de gamme et pharmaceutiques bénéficieront de la protection améliorée de leur produit grâce au manchon du tube, disponible en version à cinq couches pour les formules sensibles. D’autres options telles que Luxefoil, comprenant une couche en aluminium, sont en cours d’étude.

Quadpack lance le tube Twist Up sur le marché européen en partenariat stratégique avec Yonwoo. Il est disponible en diamètre 30 pour une capacité d’entre 30 ml et 70 ml, et offre de nombreuses possibilités de décoration.

Share
X