-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

Qualipac's expertise in Givenchy's Forbidden Vinyl Gloss

Qualipac uses all its know-how in plastics processing in the complete development of the new Givenchy gloss. The brand, which enriches its “Interdit” make-up line, has developed a range of 12 ultra-shiny and colorful shades for which Qualipac has produced a PETG bottle playing on the subtlety of shapes for a luxury and couture effect. The original combination of the cylindrical interior designed in a square case with thick walls reveals all the sparkle and shine of glossy materials.
Thanks to a high technical mastery, Qualipac has reproduced textile effects on the upper unit where the famous ribbon, emblem of the brand, is finely embossed in the mold and elegantly highlighted by a silver hot stamping. The Givenchy logo engraved on the top of the bonnet completes this decor with refinement.
Qualipac also signs the transparent tigelle and the foam applicator tip stamped with a G of this high-end gloss. The unique shape of the tip allows you to load more texture for a pleasant and uniform application of the color: a unique application gesture that makes up the lips in a single pass for flawless precision.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

L’expertise de Qualipac au service du Gloss Interdit Vinyl de Givenchy

Qualipac met tout son savoir-faire en plasturgie dans l’élaboration complète du nouveau gloss Givenchy. La marque, qui enrichit sa ligne de maquillage « Interdit », a développé une gamme de 12 teintes ultra-brillantes et colorées pour laquelle Qualipac a réalisé une flaconnette en PETG jouant la subtilité des formes pour un effet luxe et couture. La combinaison originale de l’intérieur cylindrique conçu dans un écrin carré aux parois épaisses révèle tout l’éclat et la brillance des matières glossy.
Grâce à une haute maîtrise technique, Qualipac a reproduit des effets textiles sur l’ensemble-haut où le célèbre ruban, emblème de la marque, est finement gravé en relief dans le moule et souligné avec élégance par un marquage à chaud argent. Le sigle Givenchy gravé sur le top du capot vient parfaire ce décor avec raffinement.
Qualipac signe également la tigelle transparente et l’embout mousse applicateur estampillé d’un G de ce gloss haut de gamme. La forme inédite de l’embout permet de charger davantage de texture pour une application agréable et uniforme de la couleur : une gestuelle d’application inédite qui maquille les lèvres en un seul passage pour une précision sans failles.

Share
X