12.8 C
Paris
Friday, March 31, 2023
- publicity -

Aptar Beauty - Home adds a new dimension to the sample

A leader in the design and manufacture of dispensing systems for perfumery and cosmetics, Aptar Beauty + Home is reinventing the sample with a turnkey solution.

From primary packaging to a global and tailor-made offer, Aptar Beauty + Home indeed offers a range of solutions for sampling campaigns, launches and promotional events.
This fully customizable “full service” offer translates into “à la carte” support for brands, which can include filling formulas (for perfumery, skincare or make-up), the development of secondary packaging and accessories ( card, case, box, etc.) and even technical coordination (booklet maker, press insertion, etc.).

The Aptar solution makes it possible to offer brands, thanks to full service, a complete management of their sampling or promotion campaigns, by providing them with an expert and dedicated team covering the design, the distribution system, the filling and the secondary pack.

Tailor-made support

Advised by this team of experts, the brands benefit from a wide range of innovative products, differentiating and ultra-personalized solutions to recreate from the sample the universe specific to the brand and the product.
The goal is to offer the consumer an experience similar to the sales product and differentiating in order to maximize the return on investment of brand campaigns.

Flowerbomb Nectar by Viktor & Rolf. : an immersive experience

The latest full service example by Aptar is the launch of the Easy Clip Card Flowerbomb Nectar by Viktor & Rolf.
The brand, which has chosen to equip its new fragrance with Aptar's VP4 spray solution for rapid and effective perfuming gestures, offers a sensual and intense reinterpretation of its iconic fragrance and invites you on an extraordinary journey to the heart of a flower.

To embody and extend this experience, Aptar has developed a complete sampling offer based on the Easy Clip Card solution.

This patented system can be clipped onto a wide variety of media (paper, metal, fabric, plastic, etc.) whose customizable and infinitely variable form enables the gestures of the final product to be reproduced and to be visually more impactful.
Thanks to Easy Clip Card, the luxury sample of Flowerbomb Nectar thus takes on the appearance of a butterfly on pearly pink paper, the cut of which has been carried out with a laser to respect all the shapes in detail.

100% connected samples

The full service offer also offers an exclusive partnership with MyPack Connect, which allows, by simply flashing the sample with a smartphone, to access the product universe: videos, photos, product descriptions, location of shops or even e -shop… all the content that the brand wishes to highlight.

External resources

Sponsored content

Cosm'Innov Congress – May 24th & 25th 2023 – Call for abstracts

Submit an abstract before January 13th and become speaker for the 5th edition of Cosm'Innov, The International Congress for Cosmetics Research.

In vitro experiments on skin cells and skin aging: interview with Catherine...

With the extension of the lifespan, the problems related to pollution and the environment, a strong demand for anti-aging products has arisen...

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our international special edition! SAVE THE PLANET by Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+

Aptar Beauty + Home donne une nouvelle dimension à l’échantillon

Leader du secteur de la conception et de la fabrication de systèmes de distribution pour la parfumerie et la cosmétique, Aptar Beauty + Home réinvente l’échantillon avec une solution clé en mains.

Du packaging primaire à une offre globale et sur-mesure, Aptar Beauty + Home propose en effet un panel de solutions pour les campagnes d’échantillonnage, les lancements et les évènements promotionnels.
Cette offre « full service », totalement personnalisable se traduit par un accompagnement « à la carte » des marques, pouvant intégrer le remplissage des formules (pour la parfumerie, le soin ou le maquillage), le développement de packagings secondaires et d’accessoires (carte, étui, coffret…) et même la coordination technique (brocheur, insertion presse…).

La solution Aptar permet d’offrir aux marques, grâce au full service, une gestion complète de leurs campagnes d’échantillonnage ou de promotion, en mettant à leur disposition une équipe experte et dédiée couvrant la conception, le système de distribution, le remplissage et le pack secondaire.

Un accompagnement sur-mesure

Conseillées par cette équipe d’experts, les marques bénéficient d’une large gamme de produits innovants, de solutions différenciantes et ultra-personnalisées pour recréer dès l’échantillon l’univers propre à la marque et au produit.
Le but étant d’offrir au consommateur une expérience similaire au produit vente et différenciante afin de maximiser le retour sur investissement des campagnes des marques.

Flowerbomb Nectar de Viktor&Rolf. : une expérience immersive

Dernier exemple en date de réalisation en full service par Aptar, le lancement du Easy Clip Card Flowerbomb Nectar de Viktor&Rolf.
La marque, qui a choisi d’équiper sa nouvelle fragrance de la solution spray VP4 d’Aptar pour une gestuelle de parfumage rapide et efficace, offre une réinterprétation sensuelle et intense de son parfum iconique et invite à un voyage extraordinaire au cœur d’une fleur.

Pour incarner et prolonger cette expérience, Aptar a développé une offre complète d’échantillonnage basée sur la solution Easy Clip Card.

Ce système breveté se clipe sur une large variété de supports (papier, métal, tissu, plastique…) dont la forme personnalisable et déclinable à l’infni, permet de reproduire la gestuelle du produit final et d’être visuellement plus impactant.
Grâce à Easy Clip Card, l’échantillon luxe de Flowerbomb Nectar prend ainsi l’aspect d’un papillon sur papier rosé nacré dont la découpe a été réalisée au laser pour respecter toutes les formes dans le détail.

Des échantillons 100% connectés

L’offre full service propose également un partenariat exclusif avec MyPack Connect, qui permet, en flashant simplement l’échantillon avec un smartphone, d’accéder à l’univers du produit : vidéos, photos, descriptif produits, localisation des boutiques ou encore e-shop… tous contenus que la marque souhaite mettre en avant.

make up paris 2018
X