15.3 C
Paris
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- publicity -

Michel Limongi adopts the iconic COSMOGEN brush

Publicity

Beauty designer Michel Limongi has adopted Cosmogen's iconic Fan brush, which he will present during a teliermakeup at the Cosmogen #J36 stand on Thursday, June 22 at 3:30 p.m. on the salon Make Up in Paris.
In addition to its aesthetic character, this double-range brush due to its double length of hair was specifically designed by Cosmogen engineers. Its easy grip inspires a new flexible gesture that naturally tames the contours of the face and reveals its areas of shadow and light with natural and elegance. All Face Fan, as Michel Limongi called it, is the magician's brush of complexion.
''This double two-sided fan required the creation of an innovative make-up method to achieve all styles of complexion: tanning, blush, strobing, contouring, natural complexion. For me, this double-range brush is the perfect answer to the difficulties that all women face: pressing too much, taking too much color, doing tasks. Its "zero material" effect pressure control allows a natural, easy, stain-free, trace-free make-upMichel Limongi.
Technical features: Tuft: 2 lengths of synthetic fibers; Channel: PS; Decoration: screen printing

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

site-industries-cosmetiques Une couverture du magazine Industries Cosmétiques
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- publicité -

Michel Limongi adopte le pinceau iconique de COSMOGEN

L’architecte designer beauté Michel Limongi a adopté le pinceau iconique Fan de Cosmogen qu’il présentera lors d’un atelier makeup sur le stand de Cosmogen #J36 le jeudi 22 juin à 15h30 sur le salon Make Up in Paris.
Outre son caractère esthétique, ce pinceau double éventail en raison de sa double longueur de poils a été spécifiquement conçu par les ingénieurs de Cosmogen. Sa prise en main facile inspire une nouvelle gestuelle souple qui apprivoise naturellement les contours du visage et révèle ses zones d’ombre et de lumière avec naturel et élégance. All Face Fan, ainsi que l’a baptisé Michel Limongi, est le pinceau magicien du teint.
‘’Ce double éventail à deux faces a nécessité la création d’une méthode de maquillage innovante pour réaliser tous les styles de teints : bronzing, fard à joues, strobing, contouring, teint naturel. Pour moi, ce pinceau double éventail est la réponse parfaite aux difficultés que rencontrent toutes les femmes : appuyer trop, prendre trop de couleur, faire des tâches. Son contrôle de pression effet « zéro matière » permet un maquillage naturel, facile, sans tâches, sans traces’’ commente Michel Limongi.
Caractéristiques techniques : Touffe : 2 longueurs de fibres synthétiques ; Manche : PS ; Décoration : sérigraphie

Ressources externes

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Une publicité vibrante pour Croda Beauty avec un gros plan de fleurs orange avec un effet de flou en arrière-plan et le texte « Croda Beauty, une science intelligente pour améliorer la vie » inclut désormais Phytess

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais