8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Neomist formulates a custom serum cream in 15 minutes

Skin Rendez-Vous combines innovative formulation technology with the expertise of a cosmetologist to create a tailor-made cream-serum that meets the expectations and needs of everyone's skin. Through a personalized beauty consultation, cosmetologist neomist directly develops a Skin Rendez-Vous product combining the various active ingredients selected and adapted to the skin, meeting everyone's expectations.

The unique and personalized product is created in 15 minutes and 3 steps:

  1. Discussion of expectations
  2. Skin diagnosis
  3. Creation of the unique product in 30 ml format

The cosmetic concentrates and perfumed bases prepared upstream in the laboratory have the power to mix instantly with each other. Thus, the 100% natural Skin Rendez-Vous assets each have very specific properties: anti-aging, healing, softening, toning, radiance, repairing, moisturizing, antioxidant ... The unique 100% active texture of the wpe formulation contained in the Skin Rendez-Vous is fluid and non-greasy and quickly penetrates the heart of the epidermis.

The result of 10 years of research, the WPE ( Water Plant Emulsion ) patent is THE secret of Skin Rendez-Vous. This process makes it possible to obtain a very high concentration of natural active ingredients in the form of microscopic droplets, the Ultradrops, by not using any chemical encapsulation process. This process makes it possible to combine the different Skin Rendez-Vous active concentrates in a simple and instant manner and to create a liquid cream-serum with unique active efficacy.

https://www.neomist-linstitut-paris.fr/

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Neomist formule une crème-serum personnalisée en 15 minutes

Industrie cosmétique - Crème

Skin Rendez-Vous allie une technologie de formulation innovante à l’expertise d’une cosmétologue pour créer une crème-serum sur mesure répondant aux attentes et besoins de la peau de chacun. Par le biais d’une consultation beauté personnalisée, la cosmétologue neomist élabore en direct un produit Skin Rendez-Vous combinant les différents actifs sélectionnés et adaptés à la peau, répondant aux attentes de chacun.

Le produit unique et personnalisé est créé en 15 minutes et 3 étapes :

  1. Discussion des attentes
  2. Diagnostic de la peau
  3. Création du produit unique au format 30 ml

Les concentrés cosmétiques et bases parfumées préparés en amont au sein du laboratoire ont le pouvoir de se mélanger instantanément entre elles. Ainsi, les actifs Skin Rendez-Vous 100 % naturels ont chacun des propriétés bien spécifiques : anti-âge, cicatrisant, assouplissant, tonifiant, éclat, réparateur, hydratant, antioxydant… La texture unique 100 % active de la formulation wpe contenue dans les Skin Rendez-Vous est fluide et non grasse et pénètre rapidement au coeur de l’épiderme.

Fruit de 10 années de recherches, le brevet WPE (Water Plant Emulsion), est LE secret des Skin Rendez-Vous. Ce procédé permet d’obtenir une concentration très élevée en actifs naturels sous la forme de gouttelettes microscopiques, les Ultradrops, en ne faisant appel à aucun procédé chimique d’encapsulation. Ce procédé permet de combiner les différents concentrés actifs Skin Rendez-Vous de façon simple et instantanée et de donner naissance à une crème-serum liquide à l’efficacité active unique.

https://www.neomist-linstitut-paris.fr/

X