18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

“Couture” packaging by Pochet for the latest Alexander McQueen fragrance

Publicity

The headdress of an intense black, the majestic plumage of the collar with extreme delicacy and the bottle with the curves delicately underlined by a patinated gold base: each element of the setting of the new Alexander McQueen perfume, “Couture”, appealed to the alliance of the know-how of the Pochet Group.

Zamak has established itself as the ideal material to enhance the infinite wealth of details of the collar, designed by Qualipac. The plumage blades and the patinated gold appearance are the result of a succession of delicate operations, including the application of enamel with a syringe. The cap, with fine and tactile reliefs, is injected without visible parting line and overcomes the hoop, gold galvanized, which accommodates the signature ring varnished by Solev.
The bottle, a deep black and shiny with soft curves, is made by Pochet du Courval. Its smooth surface is enhanced with a sober serigraphy. The high-level technological equation provided by the Pochet Group is also found in the assemblies. A unique specific expertise taking into account all the dimensional and technical requirements of the materials, to guarantee the most beautiful customer creations.

https://www.groupe-pochet.fr/

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Packaging “couture” signé Pochet pour la dernière fragrance Alexander McQueen

La coiffe d’un noir intense, le majestueux plumage du col à la finesse extrême et le flacon aux courbes délicatement soulignées par un socle or patiné : chaque élément de l’écrin du nouveau parfum Alexander McQueen, « Couture », a fait appel à l’alliance des savoir-faire du Groupe Pochet.

Le Zamak s’est imposé comme le matériau idéal pour sublimer l’infinie richesse de détails de la collerette, conçue par Qualipac. Les lames du plumage et l’aspect or patiné sont le résultat d’une succession d’opérations délicates, jusqu’à une application d’émail à la seringue. La coiffe, aux reliefs fins et tactiles, est injectée sans plan de joint visible et vient surmonter la frette, galvanisée or, qui accueille la bague signature vernie par Solev.
Le flacon, d’un noir profond et brillant aux courbes douces, est réalisé par Pochet du Courval. Sa surface lisse, est rehaussée d’une sérigraphie tout en sobriété. L’équation technologique de haut niveau assuré par le Groupe Pochet se retrouve également dans les assemblages. Une expertise spécifique unique tenant compte de tous les impératifs dimensionnels et techniques des matériaux, pour garantir les plus belles créations clients.

https://www.groupe-pochet.fr/

X