20.2 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Orlandi and PO Groupe offer recyclable scented paper

Publicity

Joining forces to be stronger, faster and more efficient in the deployment of its CSR policies is the sustainability strategy implemented by the two SMEs Orlandi and PO Groupe. The challenge is to offer the perfume industry high-performance products that respect the environment by relying on each other's know-how.

A "win-win" alliance

Today, the entire perfume industry is mobilized from the design of formulas to the recyclability of packaging. "The small size of our companies gives us the opportunity to be agile and therefore quick to respond to this essential" state the two players in unison. “We do not have the same means at our disposal as the large groups to develop a CSR strategy on all fronts, so it is essential to join forces to pool our energy, our resources and our talents in the search for solutions. "

The PO Groupe company has technical expertise to carry out on paper or cardboard supports, finishing techniques by embossing, gilding, lamination, varnish, screen printing and cutting. Proud of its artisanal model, since 2012 it has been offering innovative technology and technical expertise in printing and perfuming paper-cardboard intended for communication and olfactory marketing. An innovation characterized by a perfect mastery of the interactions between the support, the inks and the perfume. PO Groupe is already supporting certain projects for the entire profession among the most prestigious brands that appreciate its creativity, ingenuity and spirit of innovation.

For its part, Orlandi has know-how in perfume sampling as well as a real knowledge of customers in the perfume and cosmetics sector and more particularly of "luxury" that it has been supporting for several decades in its strategies. communication and olfactory marketing on all distribution channels.

"Orlandi's expertise in commercial development and marketing, coupled with the mastery of PO Groupe's production, allows us to offer the perfume industry an olfactory marketing solution capable of supporting their CSR policy and meeting consumers' wishes" underlines Philippe Ughetto Senior VP of Orlandi EMEA.

“Our technical solutions have recently been assessed as recyclable by customers and by CEREC (Committee for the Evaluation of Recyclability of Paper-Cardboard Packaging). In addition, PO has 3 production subsidiaries in France for the design / manufacture and delivery of its products, thus guaranteeing a short and local circuit made in France ”, specifies Benoît Frassaint CEO of PO Groupe.

This common initiative, which accompanies the CSR efforts and policies already implemented by each partner, promises to be a real accelerator, the promise of a lever for growth and sustainability.

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Orlandi et PO Groupe propose un papier parfumé recyclable

S’associer pour être plus fort, plus rapide et plus efficace dans le déploiement de ses politiques RSE, c’est la stratégie de durabilité mise en place par les deux PME Orlandi et PO Groupe. L’enjeu est de proposer à l’industrie du parfum des produits performants et respectueux de l’environnement en s’appuyant sur les savoir-faire de chacune.

Une alliance « gagnant-gagnant »

Aujourd’hui, l’ensemble de l’industrie parfum est mobilisée depuis la conception des formules jusqu’à la recyclabilité des packaging. « La petite taille de nos entreprises nous offre la possibilité d’être agile et donc rapide pour répondre à cet incontournable » déclarent les deux acteurs à l’unisson. « Nous n’avons pas les mêmes moyens à notre disposition que les grands groupes pour développer une stratégie RSE sur tous les fronts, il est donc primordial de s’allier pour mutualiser notre énergie, nos ressources et nos talents dans la recherche de solutions. »

L’entreprise PO Groupe détient une expertise technique pour réaliser surles supports papier ou carton, les techniques de finition par gaufrage,dorure, pelliculage, vernis, sérigraphie et découpe. Fière de son modèle artisanal, elle propose depuis 2012 une technologie innovante et une expertise technique d’impression et de parfumage de papier-carton destinée à la communication et au marketing olfactif. Une innovation caractérisée par une parfaite maîtrise des interactions entre le support, lesencres et le parfum. PO Groupe accompagne déjà certains projets de l’ensemble de la profession parmi les marques les plus prestigieuses qui apprécient sa créativité, son ingéniosité et son esprit d’innovation .

De son côté Orlandi possède un savoir-faire en matière d’échantillonnage parfumés ainsi qu’une réelle connaissance de la clientèle du secteur de la parfumerie et de la cosmétique et plus particulièrement du « luxe » qu’elle accompagne depuis plusieurs décennies dans ses stratégies de communication et de marketing olfactif sur tous les canaux de distribution.

« L’expertise en développement commercial et marketing d’Orlandi, couplée àla maîtrise des productions de PO Groupe nous permet de proposer àl’industrie parfumerie une solution de marketing olfactif capable d’accompagner leur politique RSE et de répondre au souhait des consommateurs » souligne Philippe Ughetto Senior VP d’Orlandi EMEA. 

« Nos solutions techniques ont été récemment évaluées recyclables par les clients et par le CEREC ( Comité d’Evaluation de la Recyclabilité des Emballages papier-Carton). De plus, PO dispose de 3 filiales de production en France pour la conception/fabrication et livraison de ses produits garantissant ainsi un circuit court et local made in France », précise Benoît Frassaint PDG de PO Groupe.

Cette initiative commune, qui accompagne les efforts et politiques RSE déjàmise en oeuvre par chaque partenaire , s’annonce comme un véritableaccélérateur, la promesse d’un levier de croissance et de durabilité.