18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Pantone Reveals "Color Of The Year" 2022

Publicity

Pantone presented the "Color Of The Year 2022": Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri, a dynamic shade of periwinkle blue with an invigorating purple red shade. Combining the fidelity and constancy of blue with the energy and excitement of red, this blue hue, the happiest and warmest of all, brings a stimulating blend of novelty.

"As we enter a world ofunprecedented change, the choice of Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri offers a new perspective and vision for the well-known and widely appreciated blue family,"said Leatrice Eiseman, Executive Director of the Pantone Color Institute. Encompassing the qualities of blues with a touch of red-purple, the Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri color expresses a lively and joyful attitude and a dynamic presence that encourages courageous creativity and imaginative expression. »

"The Pantone Color of the Year reflects what is happening in our global culture. It expresses what we're all looking for, and tries to answer it,"adds Laurie Pressman, vice president of the Pantone Color Institute. Creating a color for the first time in the history of our Pantone Color of the Year educational color program reflects the innovation and transformation underway globally. As society continues to recognize color as an essential form of communication and as a way to express and symbolize ideas and emotions, engage and connect, the complexity of this new blue hue punctuated by a touch of red-purple highlights the breadth of possibilities available to us. »

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri in clothing and fashion accessories

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri, a warm and friendly blue hue suggesting carefree confidence and cheerful attitude, encourages uninhibited expression and experimentation. It expresses a dynamic presence, an enthusiastic blue hue whose fantasy lends itself to unpredictable color harmonies and spontaneous color affirmations. Futuristic in appearance, Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri takes on distinct appearances when applied to different materials, finishes and textures, whether shimmering metallic colours, glossy highlights, high-tech materials, handmade looks or natural fibres.

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri in cosmetics and hairdressing

Suggesting personal inventiveness and bold imagination, the Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri color brings an original touch for the eyes, nails and especially the hair in a variety of finishes and applications ranging from glitter and glamour to powdery matte.

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri in decoration and interior design

Evoking the new modernity, the Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri color injects a playful sense of freshness into the interiors, animating the space with unusual color combinations. A versatile shade that drives our creative mind, Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri is suitable for a range of different materials, textures and finishes. It brings a touch of color, whether on a wall, an extra piece of furniture or an interior decoration or as an intriguing and eye-catching accent in a pattern.

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri in packaging and multimedia design

By fusing the shades of constancy and continuity of blue with the energy and excitement of red, the Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri color conveys a message of credibility and creativity. Whether it appears in a whimsical digital world or on physical materials, pantone 17-3938 Very Peri exudes a childlike warmth that quickly catches the eye, making it an ideal color for many graphic design and multimedia applications as well as packaging.

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

4.2 C
Paris
mardi 6 décembre 2022
- publicité -

Pantone révèle la « Color Of The Year » 2022

Pantone a présenté la « Color Of The Year 2022 » : Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri, une teinte dynamique de bleu pervenche avec une nuance rouge violet vivifiante. Alliant la fidélité et la constance du bleu à l’énergie et à l’excitation du rouge, cette teinte bleue, la plus joyeuse et la plus chaleureuse de toutes, apporte un mélange stimulant de nouveauté.

« Alors que nous entrons dans un monde de changements sans précédent, le choix de Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri offre une nouvelle perspective et une nouvelle vision de la famille des bleus, bien connue et largement appréciée, déclare Leatrice Eiseman, directrice exécutive du Pantone Color Institute. En englobant les qualités des bleus avec une touche de rouge-violet, la couleur Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri exprime une attitude vive et joyeuse et une présence dynamique qui encourage la créativité courageuse et l’expression imaginative. »

« La Pantone Color of the Year reflète ce qui se passe dans notre culture mondiale. Elle exprime ce que nous recherchons tous, et tente d’y répondre, ajoute Laurie Pressman, vice-présidente du Pantone Color Institute. La création d’une couleur pour la première fois dans l’histoire de notre programme de couleurs à usage éducatif Pantone Color of the Year reflète l’innovation et la transformation en cours à l’échelle mondiale. Alors que la société continue de reconnaître la couleur comme une forme essentielle de communication et comme un moyen d’exprimer et de symboliser les idées et les émotions, de s’engager et de se connecter, la complexité de cette nouvelle teinte bleue ponctuée d’une touche de rouge-violet met en évidence l’étendue des possibilités qui s’offrent à nous. »

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri dans l’habillement et les accessoires de mode

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri, une teinte bleue chaleureuse et amicale suggérant une confiance insouciante et une attitude joyeuse, encourage l’expression et l’expérimentation désinhibées. Elle exprime une présence dynamique, une teinte bleue enthousiaste dont la fantaisie se prête à des harmonies de couleurs imprévisibles et à des affirmations de couleurs spontanées. D’aspect futuriste, la couleur Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri prend des apparences distinctes lorsqu’elle est appliquée sur différents matériaux, finitions et textures, qu’il s’agisse de couleurs métallisées chatoyantes, de reflets brillants, de matériaux high-tech, de looks faits main ou de fibres naturelles.

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri dans les cosmétiques et la coiffure

Suggérant l’inventivité personnelle et l’imagination audacieuse, la couleur Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri apporte une touche originale pour les yeux, les ongles et surtout les cheveux dans une variété de finitions et d’applications allant des paillettes et du glamour au mat poudreux.

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri dans la décoration et le design d’intérieur

Évoquant la nouvelle modernité, la couleur Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri injecte un sentiment de fraîcheur ludique dans les intérieurs, en animant l’espace par des combinaisons de couleurs inhabituelles. Nuance polyvalente qui anime notre esprit créatif, la couleur Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri convient à un éventail de matériaux, de textures et de finitions différents. Elle apporte une touche de couleur, que ce soit sur un mur, un meuble d’appoint ou une décoration d’intérieur ou comme accent intriguant et accrocheur dans un motif.

Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri dans l’emballage et le design multimédia

Par la fusion des nuances de constance et de continuité du bleu avec l’énergie et l’excitation du rouge, la couleur Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri transmet un message de crédibilité et de créativité. Qu’elle que soit elle apparaisse dans un monde numérique fantaisiste ou sur des matériaux physiques, la couleur Pantone 17-3938 Very Peri dégage une chaleur bon enfant qui attire très vite l’œil, ce qui en fait une couleur idéale pour de nombreuses applications de conception graphique et multimédia ainsi que pour les emballages.

Publicité
Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Charles River propose de nouveaux articles et un webinar sur sa page dédiée !Je me renseigne !