8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Polaar and Creapharm Cosmetics, a long-standing partnership

Polaar launched its new Men rangethis summer.

In search of natural and effective care, Polaar has once again entrusted Creapharm Cosmetics with the formulation, manufacture and packaging of their novelty. After the success of the Nuit Polaire cream, which became their bestseller, Polaar remains loyal to Creapharm for the development of this new treatment: the Trapper's Deo.

"Beyond the Made in France that is dear to us, it is the sensoriality and efficiency of Creapharm Cosmetics products that have seduced us since 2011," says Mégane Dumont, R&D, Purchasing Manager at Polaar.

Creapharm supported Polaar in the tailor-made development of its men's deodorant: a formula predeveloped in its R&D laboratory to which Polaar added its flagship asset, Arctic Lichen. These wide sticks were then manufactured and packaged by hot casting on the Creapharm Cosmetics lines.

This solid deodorant is a real co-creation: a vegan formula (without ingredients of animal origin) with more than 99% of ingredients of natural origin. The result: a treatment combining efficiency and sensoriality, according to Creapharm Cosmetics, "which should delight their male customers!"

"It is from this combination of expertise that new Polaar products are regularly born. Creapharm Cosmetics knows how to meet the industrial challenge and offers us real support. A guarantee of quality of the finished products! " concludes Mégane Dumont, R&D, Purchasing Manager at Polaar.

Publicity
External resources
creapharm.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

site-industries-cosmetiques Une couverture du magazine Industries Cosmétiques
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- publicité -

Polaar et Creapharm Cosmetics, un partenariat inscrit dans le temps

Polaar a lancé cet été sa nouvelle gamme Men.

À la recherche de soins naturels et efficaces, Polaar a une nouvelle fois confié à Creapharm Cosmetics la formulation, la fabrication et le conditionnement de leur nouveauté. Après le succès de la crème Nuit Polaire, devenue leur best-seller, Polaar reste fidèle à Creapharm pour le développement de ce nouveau soin : le Déo du Trappeur.

« Au-delà du Made in France qui nous est cher, ce sont la sensorialité et l’efficacité des produits Creapharm Cosmetics qui nous ont séduits dès 2011 », souligne Mégane Dumont, R&D, Purchasing Manager chez Polaar.

Creapharm a accompagné Polaar dans le développement sur-mesure de son déodorant homme : une formule prédéveloppée dans son laboratoire R&D à laquelle Polaar a ajouté son actif phare, le Lichen arctique. Ces sticks larges ont ensuite été fabriqués et conditionnés par coulage à chaud sur les lignes Creapharm Cosmetics.

Ce déodorant solide est une réelle co-création : une formule végane (sans ingrédients d’origine animale) avec plus de 99 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Le résultat : un soin alliant efficacité et sensorialité, selon Creapharm Cosmetics, « qui devrait ravir leur clientèle masculine ! »

« C’est de cette association d’expertises que naissent régulièrement de nouveaux produits Polaar. Creapharm Cosmetics sait relever le défi industriel et nous offre un réel accompagnement. Un gage de qualité des produits finis ! », conclut Mégane Dumont , R&D, Purchasing Manager chez Polaar.

Ressources externes
creapharm.com

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Une publicité vibrante pour Croda Beauty avec un gros plan de fleurs orange avec un effet de flou en arrière-plan et le texte « Croda Beauty, une science intelligente pour améliorer la vie » inclut désormais Phytess

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais