Organic Sulapac Pot for the new deodorant cream i-m

Publicity

Berlin-based company i-m has chosen Sulapac Nordic Collection by Quadpack for newcomers to its range of natural cosmetics.

The award-winning German brand i-m has launched a new product within its "We reduce!" line. It has marketed rose cream deodorant in innovative sustainable packaging: the 30 ml jar from Quadpack's Sulapac Nordic Collection, the international manufacturer and supplier of packaging for beauty products.

Composed of a compostable material of biological origin that biodegrades without leaving microplastics, this packaging was developed by Quadpack according to the highest durability standards. "For us, Quadpack is a partner, which has helped us from the beginning to make great strides in sustainable packaging. We've been looking for a plastic-free alternative for a long time, and the Sulapac pot offers all the advantages of it while being compostable and made up of renewable raw materials," explains J.G. von Kruse, Managing Director of the company i-m.

Proud of its history, always offering fair and vegan skin care products, the company has won three sustainability awards for its products. The "We reduce!" line was the last finalist in the German Sustainability Award Design 2021 thanks to its plastic-free packaging and certified natural cosmetics. Approaching the beauty products sector holistically while integrating ecology, animal welfare and the social economy, i-m chooses its partners according to their ability to develop the "deeply sustainable" cosmetic products of the future.

The Sulapac Nordic Collection by Quadpack pots fit perfectly with the concept: made of wood and plant binders, organically recyclable raw materials, the range offers a decisive and innovative approach to the challenge of plastic waste.

Pot Sulapac d’origine biologique pour la nouvelle crème déodorante i+m

La société berlinoise i+m a choisi Sulapac Nordic Collection by Quadpack pour les nouveaux venus de sa gamme de produits cosmétiques naturels.

La marque allemande primée i+m a lancé un nouveau produit au sein de sa ligne « We reduce! ». Elle a commercialisé le déodorant en crème à la rose dans un emballage innovant en matière de développement durable : le pot de 30 ml de la Sulapac Nordic Collection de Quadpack, le fabricant et fournisseur international d’emballages destinés aux produits de beauté.

Composé d’un matériau compostable d’origine biologique qui se biodégrade sans laisser de microplastiques, cet emballage a été développé par Quadpack suivant les standards de durabilité les plus élevés. « Pour nous, Quadpack est un partenaire, qui nous a aidés depuis le début à faire de gros progrès en matière d’emballage durable. Cela faisait longtemps que nous étions à la recherche d’une alternative sans plastique et le pot Sulapac offre tous les avantages de celui-ci tout en étant compostable et composé de matières premières renouvelables », explique Jörg von Kruse, Managing Director de la société i+m.

Fière de son histoire, proposant depuis toujours des produits de soins pour la peau équitables et végans, la société i+m a gagné trois prix liés au développement durable pour ses produits. La ligne « We reduce! » fut la dernière finaliste du German Sustainability Award Design 2021 grâce à son emballage exempt de plastique et à ses produits cosmétiques naturels certifiés. Approchant le secteur des produits de beauté de façon holistique tout en y intégrant l’écologie, le bien-être animal et l’économie sociale, i+m choisit ses partenaires selon leur capacité de développer les produits cosmétiques « profondément durables » du futur.

Les pots Sulapac Nordic Collection by Quadpack s’adaptent parfaitement au concept : composés de bois et de liants végétaux, des matières premières biologiquement recyclables, la gamme propose une approche déterminante et innovante au défi des déchets plastiques.