8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Skinobs will host the "Boost your test" stand at in-cosmetics Global

Skinobs invites skincare creators and ingredient manufacturers to the Boost your test booth (#Q108), organized in collaboration with in-cosmetics Global and with the support of PHD Trials, QACS and Monasterium, in the heart of the Testing & Lab area.

The objective is to guide all visitors to the show in their evaluation process and to advise them regardless of the type of preclinical test in vitro or ex-vivo (stability, safety, container-content), or clinical (tolerance, efficacy, sensory analysis or consumer tests ...), and whatever the classic or innovative claims to be evaluated. The aim is to help them identify the most suitable methods and choose the test laboratories that best correspond to their evaluation specifications.

Boost your test is an "information point" for visitors and a unique opportunity to discover measuring devices and the latest trends in the field of testing. Educating, inspiring, sharing ideas and fostering collaborations is in-cosmetics Global's mission to the cosmetics industry.

in-cosmetics Global will be held in Paris from 5 to 7 April 2022.


Skinobs in a nutshell

Skinobs' platforms help cosmeticians, R&D managers, formulators, marketers or regulatory managers to find recognized test providers and relevant methods worldwide to support the claims of finished assets or products.

Publicity
External resources
skinobs.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

31.1 C
Paris
vendredi 12 août 2022
- publicité -

Skinobs animera le stand « Boost your test » à l’occasion de in-cosmetics Global

Publicité

Skinobs donne rendez-vous aux créateurs de soins et fabricants d’ingrédients sur le stand Boost your test (#Q108), organisé en collaboration avec in-cosmetics Global et avec le soutien de PHD Trials, QACS et Monasterium, au cœur de la zone Testing & Lab.

L’objectif est d’orienter tous les visiteurs du salon dans leur démarche d’évaluation et de les conseiller quel que soit le type de test préclinique in-vitro ou ex-vivo (stabilité, sécurité, contenant-contenu), ou clinique (tolérance, efficacité, analyse sensorielle ou tests consommateurs…), et quelles que soient les allégations classiques ou innovantes à évaluer. Il s’agit de les aider à identifier les méthodes les plus adaptées et à choisir les laboratoires de tests qui correspondent le mieux à leur cahier des charges d’évaluation.

Boost your test est un « point information » pour les visiteurs et une occasion unique de découvrir les appareils de mesure et les dernières tendances dans le domaine des tests. Éduquer, inspirer, partager des idées et susciter des collaborations, telle est la mission de in-cosmetics Global auprès des secteurs de l’industrie cosmétique.

in-cosmetics Global se tiendra à Paris du 5 au 7 avril 2022.


Skinobs en quelques mots

Les plateformes de Skinobs aident les cosméticiens, responsables R&D, formulateurs, marketeurs ou responsables des affaires règlementaires à trouver, dans le monde entier, les prestataires de tests reconnus et les méthodes pertinentes pour soutenir les revendications des actifs ou produits finis.

Publicité
Ressources externes
skinobs.com

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X