8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Skinobs – Summary of The Investigation of the Global Cosmetic Clinical Testing Market

Skinobs Publishes Summary of Groundbreaking Market Study of Clinical Trials for the Beauty Industry

During the first half of 2022, Skinobs conducted an international study on the market for clinical tests for the beauty industry, the summary of which it publishes. The study concerns the development of skin, hair, scalp and nail care products. It deals with efficacy, safety and tolerance measures, consumer testing and sensory analysis. The summary of the study is available online.

Two approaches conducted respectively with those responsible for clinical tests at manufacturers and brands, and with laboratories have made it possible to establish an original and unprecedented panorama of the testing activity at the heart of a global beauty market of 228 billion euros, particularly resilient and dynamic in Europe.

In 2021, skin care alone accounted for 41% of sales, followed by hair care (22%) and makeup (16%). Perfumes and hygiene products represent 11% and 10% respectively.

The study gives the trends and concerns of the actors involved, indicates the key criteria for the selection of laboratories by clinical evaluation managers, geographically locates the flagship poles of the testing activity with Europe in the lead and segments the main players according to their age, size etc.

The complete study and personalized support: the exhaustive study, of about fifty pages illustrated by graphs, sheds light on the value of this market, both qualitative and quantitative. Skinobs offers decryption and personalized recommendations to players wishing to deploy a coherent and sustainable development strategy for their products and services.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

11.7 C
Paris
jeudi 29 septembre 2022
- publicité -

Skinobs – Synthèse de l’enquête sur le marché mondial des tests cliniques de produits cosmétiques

Publicité

Skinobs publie la synthèse d’une étude de marché inédite des tests cliniques pour l’industrie de la beauté

Durant le premier semestre 2022, Skinobs a réalisé une étude internationale sur le marché des tests cliniques destinés à l’industrie de la beauté dont elle publie la synthèse. L’étude concerne le développement des produits de soins de la peau, des cheveux, du cuir chevelu et des ongles. Elle traite des mesures d’efficacité, de sécurité et de tolérance, des tests consommateurs et de l’analyse sensorielle. La synthèse de l’étude est accessible en ligne.

Deux approches conduites respectivement auprès des responsables des tests cliniques chez les fabricants et les marques, et auprès des laboratoires ont permis d’établir un panorama original et inédit de l’activité du test au cœur d’un marché mondial de la beauté s’établissant à 228 milliards d’euros, particulièrement résilient et dynamique en Europe.

En 2021, les soins de la peau représentent à eux seuls 41% des ventes, suivis par les soins du cheveu (22%) et le maquillage (16%). Parfums et produits d’hygiène représentent respectivement 11 et 10%.

L’étude donne les tendances et préoccupations des acteurs impliqués, indique les critères clés de sélection des laboratoires par les responsables d’évaluation clinique, situe géographiquement les pôles phares de l’activité du test avec l’Europe en tête et segmente les principaux acteurs suivant leur ancienneté, taille etc.

L’étude complète et un accompagnement personnalisé : l’étude exhaustive, d’une cinquantaine de pages illustrées par des graphiques, apporte un éclairage sur la valeur de ce marché aussi bien qualitative que quantitative. Skinobs propose un décryptage et des recommandations personnalisées aux acteurs désireux de déployer une stratégie de développement cohérente et pérenne de leurs produits et services.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X