11.4 C
Paris
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- publicity -

Spherulite HA Ultimate, Givaudan Active Beauty's sustainable microencapsulated hyaluronic acid (HA) dedicated to lip care.

Publicity

Givaudan Active Beauty advances microencapsulation technology by unveiling Spherulite HA Ultimate, a durable wellness active ingredient capable of delivering high molecular weight (HMW) hyaluronic acid (HA) into the deeper layers of the skin through vectoring technology. Dedicated to lip care, Spherulite HA Ultimate demonstrates significant benefits of instant and long-term plumping.

HA is widely used in aging solutions as it plays a major role in moisturizing and firming the skin. This compound is commonly used clinically as a filler for fine lines and wrinkles; however, the majority of consumers remain cautious about injections. Well-informed consumers who prefer to use skin care products formulated with HA are now looking for its concentration and other added value as a sign of effective performance.

Marina Egorova, Head of Visuals and Vectorization for Active Beauty: "Spherulite's advanced microencapsulation technology enables the vectorization of AH HMW through multilayer crystalline microcapsules. The non-ionic nature of the capsule allows it to better penetrate the upper layers of the skin to the target site of activity where pure HA is slowly released for a lasting effect. In addition, the new formulation of Spherulite HA Ultimate is highly durable as it contains upcycled natural vitamin E and no preservatives. The natural content of the product according to ISO 16128 is 100%. »

The performance of Spherulite HA Ultimate was certified by Raman spectroscopy measurement demonstrating penetration into the stratum corneum and epidermis up to 50 μm. The ingredient is also clinically tested on women and demonstrates a significant improvement in the plumping effect, up to 12.4% after 30 minutes and 21.4% on Day 28.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

20.5 C
Paris
mardi 9 août 2022
- publicité -

Spherulite HA Ultimate, l’acide hyaluronique (HA) microencapsulé durable de Givaudan Active Beauty dédié au soin des lèvres.

Publicité

Givaudan Active Beauty fait progresser la technologie de microencapsulation en dévoilant Spherulite HA Ultimate, un actif de bien-être durable capable de délivrer de l’acide hyaluronique (HA) de haut poids moléculaire (HMW) dans les couches plus profondes de la peau grâce à la technologie de vectorisation. Dédié au soin des lèvres, Spherulite HA Ultimate démontre des bénéfices significatifs de repulpage instantané et à long terme.

L’AH est largement utilisé dans les solutions de vieillissement car il joue un rôle majeur dans l’hydratation et le raffermissement de la peau. Ce composé est couramment utilisé en clinique comme produit de comblement des rides et ridules ; toutefois, la majorité des consommateurs restent prudents quant aux injections. Les consommateurs bien informés qui préfèrent utiliser des produits de soins de la peau formulés avec de l’AH recherchent désormais sa concentration et d’autres valeurs ajoutées comme un signe de performance efficace.

Marina Egorova, responsable de la catégorie Visuels et Vectorisation pour Active Beauty : « La technologie de microencapsulation avancée de Spherulite permet la vectorisation de l’AH HMW à travers des microcapsules cristallines multicouches. La nature non ionique de la capsule lui permet de mieux pénétrer les couches supérieures de la peau jusqu’au site d’activité cible où l’AH pur est lentement libéré pour un effet durable. De plus, la nouvelle formulation de Spherulite HA Ultimate est hautement durable car elle contient de la vitamine E naturelle upcyclée et aucun conservateur. Le contenu d’origine naturelle du produit selon la norme ISO 16128 est de 100 %. »

La performance de Spherulite HA Ultimate a été certifiée par la mesure par spectroscopie Raman démontrant une pénétration dans la couche cornée et l’épiderme jusqu’à 50 μm. L’ingrédient est également testé cliniquement sur des femmes et démontre une amélioration significative de l’effet repulpant, jusqu’à 12,4 % après 30 minutes et 21,4 % à J28.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X