18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

A new refill bottle

Publicity

There are few refill bottles on the market. Created by Pinard Beauty Pack, a bottle manufacturer that recently received an EcoVadis Platinum Medal, the Pin Pack is positioned at the consumer experience level between the Doypack and the Berlingot, while offering 100% recyclable packaging.

The genesis of the Pin Pack: highlight a unique industrial know-how by offering the possibility of creating bottles with ultra-thin walls, demonstrating the main strength of plastic: its weight/resistance ratio.

"The entire life cycle of the Pin Pack has been thought out and designed to minimize its environmental impact. This product had to have a strong and singular design in order to highlight all its eco-design qualities,"says the company.

The shape of the Pin Pack is above all the choice of an optimized design with an industrial and modern style that highlights the functionality of the product.

Its unique design differentiates it from other products on the market. It breaks with traditional cosmetic bottles, but recognizable enough to promote its refill functionality to the consumer.

Publicity
External resources
pinard-beauty-pack.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

15.6 C
Paris
mardi 5 juillet 2022
- publicité -

Un flacon recharge inédit

Publicité

Il existe peu de flacon recharge sur le marché. Créé par la société Pinard Beauty Pack, fabricant de flacons qui a récemment reçu une médaille Platinium EcoVadis, le Pin Pack se positionne au niveau expérience consommateur entre le Doypack et le Berlingot, tout en offrant un emballage 100 % recyclable.

La genèse du Pin Pack : mettre en avant un savoir-faire industriel unique en offrant la possibilité de créer des flacons aux parois ultra fines, démontrant la force principale du plastique : son rapport poids/résistance.

« Tout le cycle de vie du Pin Pack a été pensé et conçu pour minimiser son impact environnemental. Ce produit devait avoir un design fort et singulier afin de mettre en avant toutes ses qualités d’éco-conception », indique-t-on au sein de l’entreprise.

La forme du Pin Pack est avant tout le choix d’un design optimisé au style industriel et moderne qui met en avant la fonctionnalité du produit.

Son design unique le différencie des autres produits du marché. Il est en rupture avec les flacons cosmétiques traditionnels, mais suffisamment reconnaissable pour promouvoir sa fonctionnalité de recharge auprès du consommateur.

Ressources externes
pinard-beauty-pack.com

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X