32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

A committed and natural cosmetic

Publicity

capture742- Formulation - Product InfoBeyond a range of treatments, this is a philosophy proposed by Claire Laborde, creator of the brand À la claire fontaine. With a degree in industrial cosmetology, Claire Laborde was first a formulator and then R&D manager in cosmetics. After two years of R&D for her, Claire Laborde decided to create her own brand. The À la claire fontaine adventure began in 2013. The opportunity to convey the founding values of the brand. Rechargeable care. Zero waste. Made in France and enhancing the French flower. Inside the packaging that reduces the plastic footprint, at least 98% of the ingredients are of natural origin.

The sensoriality is not left aside. For example, a duo mask and exfoliant facial treatment (Joli minois) takes us to the orchards of Isère and Vaucluse. This treatment is composed of apple water and you can feel it! The exfoliation is for its part obtained by the powder of almond hulls. Sunflower oil, salt and glycerin complete the formula with a naturalness rate of 99.5%.

In order to reduce its ecological footprint, the brand has opted for refillable bottles. Customers get their refills in the form of cartons and participate in the preservation of resources ...

On the distribution side, the brand has also made a conscious choice. Short circuit or nothing! Home sales are preferred and the online store makes it easy to restock. The saleswomen, called ambassadors, go out to meet customers and take the time to tell what is hidden in the bottles ...

" Our wish is to offer a range of cosmetics in our image, simple and natural, bringing pleasure and well-being ," explains Claire Laborde. We wanted the range to be designed in such a way as to limit its environmental impact. With only 12 products and firmly anchored values, a la claire fontaine strives never to be forgotten.

Nicolas Gosse

 

www.alaclairefontaine-cosmetiques.fr

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

site-industries-cosmetiques Une couverture du magazine Industries Cosmétiques
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- publicité -

Une cosmétique engagée et naturelle

capture742- Formulation - Info produitsAu-delà d’une gamme de soins, c’est une philosophie que propose Claire Laborde, créatrice de la marque À la claire fontaine. Diplômée en cosmétologie industrielle, Claire Laborde a d’abord été formulatrice puis responsable R&D en cosmétique. Après deux années de R&D pour elle, Claire Laborde a décidé de créer sa propre marque. L’aventure À la claire fontaine débute en 2013. L’occasion de véhiculer les valeurs fondatrices de la marque. Des soins rechargeables. Zéro déchet. Fabriqués en France et valorisant la fleur française. À l’intérieur des packagings qui réduisent l’empreinte plastique, les ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle pour au moins 98 %.

La sensorialité n’est pas laissée de côté. Par exemple, un soin visage duo masque et exfoliant (Joli minois) nous emmène dans les vergers de l’Isère et du Vaucluse. Ce soin est composé d’eau de pommes et ça se sent ! L’exfoliation est pour sa part obtenue par la poudre de coque d’amandes. L’huile de tournesol, le sel et la glycérine complètent la formule avec un taux de naturalité de 99,5 %.

Afin de réduire son empreinte écologique, la marque a misé sur des flacons rechargeables. Les clients se procurent leurs recharges sous forme de berlingots et participent à la préservation des ressources…

Côté distribution, la marque a là aussi fait un choix de conscience. Circuit court sinon rien ! La vente à domicile est privilégiée et la boutique en ligne permet de se réapprovisionner facilement. Les vendeuses, appelées ambassadrices, partent à la rencontre des clients et prennent le temps de raconter ce qu’il se cache dans les flacons…

« Notre souhait est de proposer une gamme de cosmétiques à notre image, simple et naturelle, apportant plaisir et bien-être, détaille Claire Laborde. Nous avons voulu que la gamme soit conçue de façon à limiter son impact environnemental. » Avec seulement 12 produits et des valeurs solidement ancrées, a la claire fontaine tâche de ne jamais se faire oublier.

Nicolas Gosse

 

www.alaclairefontaine-cosmetiques.fr

Ressources externes

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Une publicité vibrante pour Croda Beauty avec un gros plan de fleurs orange avec un effet de flou en arrière-plan et le texte « Croda Beauty, une science intelligente pour améliorer la vie » inclut désormais Phytess

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais