11.4 C
Paris
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- publicity -

ANJAC HEALTH & BEAUTY strengthens its expertise in premium cosmetics with the acquisition of Pascual Cosmétiques

Publicity

The industrial group Anjac Health & Beauty announces the acquisition of the company Pascual Cosmétiques, specialized in lipstick and liquid forms of make-up (foundation, gloss, eye shadow, nail varnish). A growing family SME, Pascual Cosmetics has strong ambitions. In 2017, it recorded a turnover of 6 million euros, a result which has tripled in three years. This new operation allows Anjac Health & Beauty to strengthen its expertise in premium cosmetics, six months after the takeover of Aircos, a leader in high-end makeup powder. The group now offers a complete industrial offer in the field of make-up, thus becoming a French benchmark in Europe.

Anjac Health & Beauty further accelerates its development

The group consolidates its field of expertise in the field of make-up and once again relies on French industrial quality. The acquisition of Pascual Cosmétiques thus comes just a few months after the integration of the SME Aircos, which had enabled the group to position itself in this sector. Anjac Health & Beauty is now able to offer a premium industrial offer, covering the main segments of the make-up market.
This new operation illustrates Anjac Health & Beauty's ability to pursue its dynamic and relevant growth in the health-beauty-hygiene sectors. “The takeover of Pascual Cosmetics fits perfectly with our ambition to confirm Anjac Health & Beauty's place among the major players in the European make-up market. ", Explains Aurélien Chaufour, CEO of the group," after the acquisition of Aircos, that of Pascual Cosmétiques once again demonstrates our ability to attract key players in these sectors. It also contributes to our ambition to build a group made up of companies with high added value and with a strong capacity for innovation. ".

Pascual Cosmétiques strengthens Anjac Health & Beauty's know-how in the make-up sector

With an established industrial credibility in the make-up market, Pascual Cosmetics brings precious know-how that complements the expertise already mastered by Anjac Health & Beauty. This allows the group to enter the segment of lipstick and lip sticks for drugstores as well as liquid forms of make-up (foundation, gloss, eye shadow, nail varnish).
The French SME has shown strong growth since the creation of its cosmetics branch in 2010. The gradual diversification of its offer associated with increased R&D activity has enabled it to offer an increasingly comprehensive range of services. The constant increase in its turnover for three years confirms its success. In 2017, Pascual Cosmétiques acquired a new building in Ferrières-en-Brie: a 5,000m2 factory, to intensify its production, alongside an R&D laboratory, the surface of which was multiplied by three.

This investment also strengthens the local roots of the company, which has been established for 17 years in this city of Seine-et-Marne. “Historically established in the Paris region, Pascual Cosmetics has made in France know-how in the formulation and design of poured and liquid forms for make-up and care products. An expertise acquired thanks to the work of its manager Simon Pascual and his employees. These are all attractive assets that have confirmed our desire to integrate SMEs into our group. », Underlines Aurélien Chaufour.
Pascual Cosmétiques now benefits from the support of Anjac to accelerate its R&D. Encouraging the innovation capacity of SMEs will be one of the group's priorities to enable it to take a new step in its development. For this, the group will be able to count on an expert and agile team, made up of 60 scientists, who remains fully involved in the development of society.

The founder and CEO, Simon Pascual, is retiring to devote himself to personal projects: “I am very proud of the work accomplished to bring Pascual Cosmetics to this level. I have always worked to position the company in promising sectors and encourage innovation. Joining Anjac Health & Beauty will further intensify its development. I leave the company serene. I have complete confidence in the group to continue to write the history of the SME. "

It is Grégoire Huet, currently in charge of the Business Development of Anjac Health & Beauty, who now takes over the general management of Pascual Cosmetics: “Our desire is to quickly raise Pascual Cosmetics among the references of make-up, by relying on our strength. of the group. The skills and dynamism of the teams in place will be essential for the success of this project. "

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

ANJAC HEALTH & BEAUTY renforce son expertise en cosmétique premium avec l’acquisition de Pascual Cosmétiques

Le groupe industriel Anjac Health & Beauty annonce l’acquisition de la société Pascual Cosmétiques, spécialisée dans le rouge à lèvres et les formes liquides de maquillage (fond de teint, gloss, fard à paupières, vernis à ongles). PME familiale en croissance, Pascual Cosmétiques affiche de fortes ambitions. Elle enregistre en 2017 un chiffre d’affaires de 6 millions d’euros, un résultat qui a triplé en trois ans. Cette nouvelle opération permet à Anjac Health & Beauty de renforcer son expertise dans la cosmétique premium, six mois après le rachat de la société Aircos, leader de la poudre de maquillage haut de gamme. Le groupe propose désormais une offre industrielle complète dans le domaine du maquillage, devenant ainsi une référence française en Europe.

Anjac Health & Beauty accélère encore son développement

Le groupe consolide son champ d’expertise dans le domaine du maquillage et mise à nouveau sur la qualité industrielle française. L’acquisition de Pascual Cosmétiques intervient ainsi quelques mois seulement après l’intégration de la PME Aircos, qui avait permis au groupe de se positionner sur ce secteur. Anjac Health & Beauty est maintenant capable de proposer une offre industrielle premium, couvrant les principaux segments de marché du maquillage.
Cette nouvelle opération illustre la capacité d’Anjac Health & Beauty à poursuivre sa croissance de manière dynamique et pertinente dans les secteurs santé-beauté-hygiène. « La reprise de Pascual Cosmétiques s’inscrit parfaitement dans notre ambition de confirmer la place d’Anjac Health & Beauty parmi les acteurs majeurs du marché du maquillage européen. », explique Aurélien Chaufour, directeur général du groupe, « après l’acquisition d’Aircos, celle de Pascual Cosmétiques démontre une nouvelle fois notre capacité à attirer les acteurs clés de ces secteurs. Elle contribue également à notre ambition de construire un groupe composé de sociétés à haute valeur ajouté et disposant d’une forte capacité d’innovation. ».

Pascual Cosmétiques renforce le savoir-faire d’Anjac Health & Beauty dans le secteur du maquillage

Forte d’une crédibilité industrielle établie sur le marché du maquillage, Pascual Cosmétiques apporte un savoir-faire précieux et complémentaire aux expertises déjà maîtrisées par Anjac Health & Beauty. Celui-ci permet ainsi au groupe de s’introduire sur le segment du rouge à lèvres et des sticks à lèvres de parapharmacie ainsi que des formes liquides de maquillage (fond de teint, gloss, fard à paupières, vernis à ongles).
La PME française fait preuve d’une forte croissance depuis la création de sa branche cosmétique en 2010. La diversification progressive de son offre associée à une activité accrue de R&D lui ont permis de proposer une offre de services de plus en plus complète. La hausse constante de son chiffre d’affaires depuis trois ans confirme sa réussite. En 2017, Pascual Cosmétiques a fait l’acquisition d’un nouveau bâtiment à Ferrières-en-Brie : une usine de 5 000m2, pour intensifier sa production, accolée à un laboratoire R&D, dont la surface a été multipliée par trois.

Cet investissement renforce par ailleurs l’ancrage local de la société, installée depuis 17 ans dans cette ville de Seine-et-Marne. «Historiquement implantée en région parisienne, Pascual Cosmétiques dispose d’un savoir-faire made in France dans la formulation et la conception des formes coulées et liquides de maquillage et de produits de soins. Une expertise acquise grâce au travail de son dirigeant Simon Pascual et de ses salariés. Autant d’atouts attractifs qui ont confirmé notre volonté d’intégrer la PME au sein de notre groupe. », souligne Aurélien Chaufour.
Pascual Cosmétiques bénéficie désormais du soutien d’Anjac pour accélérer sa R&D. Encourager la capacité d’innovation de la PME constituera l’une des priorités du groupe pour lui permettre de franchir une nouvelle étape dans son développement. Le groupe pourra pour cela compter sur une équipe experte et agile, composée de 60 scientifiques, qui reste pleinement associée à l’évolution de la société.

Le fondateur et directeur général, Simon Pascual, se retire quant à lui pour se consacrer à des projets personnels : « Je suis très fier du travail accompli pour amener Pascual Cosmétiques à ce niveau. J’ai toujours œuvré pour positionner la société sur des secteurs porteurs et encourager l’innovation. Rejoindre Anjac Health & Beauty va permettre d’intensifier encore son développement. Je quitte l’entreprise serein. Je fais entièrement confiance au groupe pour continuer à écrire l’histoire de la PME. »

C’est Grégoire Huet, actuellement en charge du Business Development d’Anjac Health & Beauty, qui prend désormais la direction générale de Pascual Cosmétiques : « Notre volonté est de hisser rapidement Pascual Cosmétiques parmi les références du maquillage, en nous appuyant sur la force du groupe. Les compétences et le dynamisme des équipes en place seront essentiels pour réussir ce projet. »

make up paris 2018
X