10.7 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

SEPPIC launches the first nutricosmetic active ingredient dedicated to reactive skin

On the occasion of Vitafood 2018 in Geneva, Seppic is launching Sepibliss, the first nutritional active dedicated to sensitive and reactive skin.
Today 50% of the population is affected by sensitive skin problems. This phenomenon is global and growing due to multiple attacks, such as pollution, atmospheric conditions, emotional stress or eating habits. Sepibliss makes it possible to approach this problem in a new way by relieving these reactions by oral route.
Formulated in a food supplement, Sepibliss offers the advantage of soothing in a simple gesture the sensations of reactive and sensitive skin (irritation, redness,…) on the face and the whole body.

Sepibliss meets current expectations of naturalness, traceability and proximity to consumers. It is a 100% virgin coriander seed oil without additives, resulting from an eco-extraction and produced locally in the South-West of France. Sepibliss is also the first nutritional active to be the subject of dedicated studies on different mechanisms involved in skin reactivity phenomena. Its soothing activity for the skin is demonstrated on an in vitro model. This product is part of Seppic's strategy to offer innovative, natural and eco-responsible products.
Claire Notin, Nutrition Marketing Manager, declares: “We are proud to offer the first nutritional active ingredient developed specifically for sensitive skin. This launch confirms the innovative role that Seppic plays in the field of nutricosmetics, supported by our expertise in skin biology and our knowledge of the cosmetics market. ”

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

SEPPIC lance le premier actif nutricosmétique dédié aux peaux réactives

A l’occasion du salon Vitafood 2018 à Genève, Seppic lance Sepibliss, le premier actif nutritionnel dédié aux peaux sensibles et réactives.
Aujourd’hui 50 % de la population est concernée par des problèmes de peaux sensibles. Ce phénomène est global et en croissance du fait d’agressions multiples, telles que la pollution, les conditions atmosphériques, le stress émotionnel ou les pratiques alimentaires. Sepibliss permet d’aborder cette problématique d’une nouvelle manière en soulageant ces réactions par voie orale.
Formulé dans un complément alimentaire, Sepibliss offre l’avantage d’apaiser en un simple geste les sensations des peaux réactives et sensibles (irritation, rougeurs,…) sur le visage et l’ensemble du corps.

Sepibliss répond aux attentes actuelles de naturalité, de traçabilité et de proximité des consommateurs. C’est une huile de graine de coriandre 100 % vierge et sans additifs, issue d’une éco extraction et produit localement dans le Sud-Ouest de la France. Sepibliss est aussi le premier actif nutritionnel faisant l’objet d’études dédiées sur différents mécanismes impliqués dans les phénomènes de réactivité de la peau. Son activité apaisante pour la peau est démontrée sur un modèle in vitro. Ce produit s’inscrit dans la stratégie de Seppic de proposer des produits innovants, naturels et éco-responsables.
Claire Notin, Responsable Marketing Nutrition, déclare : « Nous sommes fiers de proposer le premier actif nutritionnel développé spécifiquement pour les peaux sensibles. Ce lancement vient confirmer le rôle innovant que joue Seppic dans le domaine de la nutricosmétique, soutenu par nos expertises en biologie de la peau et notre connaissance du marché cosmétique.»

 

make up paris 2018
X