-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

Aptar Beauty + Home expands production of its Essencia collection

A world leader in the design and manufacture of solutions for the distribution of consumer products, Aptar Beauty + Home has expanded the production of its famous Essencia range of perfume pumps to meet trends and demand in masstige markets. Essencia – a versatile spray collection enriched with new variants to meet the demands of premiumization and sustainability. This elegant range is available globally, with manufacturing and customization in Europe, but also in America and Asia guaranteeing maximum service by optimizing delivery times, as well as constant agility and adaptability to meet market needs.

According to Xavier Joseph, Vice President Global Marketing and Innovation, Aptar Beauty + Home " The masstige market has its own specificities. Fragrance brands in this segment need accessible and more sustainable solutions with high-end aesthetics. Essencia is inspired by contemporary codes of prestige, guided by sustainability and reinforced by design and technical expertise. A strong industrial footprint allows us to provide this essential solution to brands around the world. »

Essencia perfectly matches brands' desires to add premium elements to their fragrance collection. Multiple variations are available to satisfy all consumer wishes from sensory spray to perfume packaging to take away or refill. Aptar creates an authentic sensory experience, offering brands a choice of dosages of 70,100 or 130 ml pl for each actuation and a choice between classic or long-lasting spray. Essencia's elegant design and refined finish fit any brand image – tailor-made solutions can be created with features and custom decoration on the trim, pusher or hood.


Besides the Ispray Classicj four variations are available:

Essencia Bloom – generous diffusion for a mist of essential elegance. Bloom produces a soft, wide and continuous spray, three times longer than the Classic, for an exuberant scented experience.

Essencia screw-on – suitable for refillable bottles. Optimized for filling in store or at home, the plastic screw ring clad in metal ensures a pleasant and silent unscrewing gesture and a refined aesthetic. At the end of its life, the pump can be recycled with the glass bottle, to optimize recycling.

Essencia SPL (Super Low Profile) - an even more discreet version to adapt to the most refined designs requiring a spray of reduced height.

Essencia On-the-Go – Essential for discovery formats. In its On-the-Go version, Essencia is available with a 10 and 15 ml bottle and a metal cover. A complete solution with a slim and elegant design, ideal for nomadic use.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

-0.6 C
Paris
jeudi 9 février 2023
- publicité -

Aptar Beauty + Home étend la production de sa collection Essencia

Leader mondial dans la conception et la fabrication de solutions pour la distribution de produits de consommation, Aptar Beauty + Home a étendu la production de sa célèbre gamme de pompes de parfum Essencia afin de répondre aux tendances et à la demande des marché masstige. Essencia – une collection de sprays polyvalents enrichie de nouvelles variantes pour répondre aux demandes de premiumisation et de durabilité. Cette gamme élégante est disponible à l’échelle mondiale, avec la fabrication et la personnalisation en Europe, mais aussi en Amérique et en Asie garantissant un service maximum en optimisant les délais de livraison, ainsi qu’une constante agilité et adaptabilité pour répondre aux besoins du marché.

Selon Xavier Joseph, VicePrésident Global Marketing and Innovation, Aptar Beauty + Home « Le marché masstige a ses propres spécificités. Les marques de parfums de ce segment ont besoin de solutions accessibles et plus durables avec une esthétique haut de gamme. Essencia s’inspire des codes contemporains de prestige, guidé par la durabilité et renforcés par une expertise en design et technique. Une empreinte industrielle solide nous permet de fournir cette solution essentielle aux marques du monde entier. »

Essencia correspond parfaitement aux désirs des marques d’ajouter des éléments premium à leur collection de parfums. De multiples déclinaisons sont disponibles pour satisfaire tous les souhaits des consommateurs du spray sensoriel au packaging de parfum à emporter ou à recharger. Aptar crée une expérience sensorielle authentique, offrant aux marques un choix de dosages de 70,100 ou 130 ml pl pour chaque actionnement et un choix entre le spray classic ou longue durée. Le design élégant et la finition raffinée d’Essencia s’adaptent à n’importe quelle image de marque – des solutions sur mesure peuvent être créées avec des caractéristiques et une décoration personnalisée sur l’habillage, le poussoir ou le capot.


Outre le Ispray Classicj quatre variations sont disponibles :

Essencia Bloom – diffusion généreuse pour une brume d’une élégance essentielle. Bloom produit un spray doux, large et continu, trois fois plus long que le Classic, pour une expérience parfumée exubérante.

Essencia à visser – adaptée aux flacons rechargeables. Optimisée pour un remplissage en magasin ou à domicile, la bague plastique à vis habillée de métal assure un geste de dévissage agréable et silencieux et une esthétique raffinée. En fin de vie, la pompe peut être recyclée avec le flacon en verre, pour optimiser le recyclage.

Essencia SPL(Super Low Profile)- une version encore plus discrète pour s’adapter aux designs les plus épurés nécessitant un spray de hauteur réduite.

Essencia On-the-Go – Essentielle pour les formats découverte. Dans sa version On-the-Go, Essencia est disponible avec un flacon 10 et 15 ml et un capot métallique. Une solution complète au design fin et élégant, idéal pour un usage nomade.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter