32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

Arcade Beauty engages in Adelpi distribution terminals

Publicity

Arcade Beauty, an international company specializing in the creation, production and distribution of beauty sampling solutions, and Adelpi, a French start-up, creator of interactive terminals, are pleased to announce a new strategic partnership.

Continuing its commitment to new product distribution solutions, Arcade Beauty very recently acquired shares in Adelpi's capital to help it develop its activity in France and internationally.

Promising Synergy
Aware of the synergies this partnership offers in terms of business opportunities, Arcade Beauty and Adelpi are now joining their know-how. Adelpi is a French start-up. It has created and developed an interactive console capable of distributing samples or selling mini-products, and building a customer file in order to be part of the buying path of consumers (emails, SMS...). These consoles are intended for the cosmetics, perfumery and parapharmacy market, and can be installed in retail outlets or public places.

“Arcade Beauty is continuing its investment in the new technologies sector. This partnership confirms our commitment to offer our customers new solutions for the distribution of samples and mini-products while developing the interactive connection between brands and consumers. We are pleased with the many opportunities that our alliance will surely generate ”explains Carl ALLAIN, General Manager Arcade Beauty Europe.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Arcade Beauty s’engage dans les bornes de distribution Adelpi

Arcade Beauty, société internationale, spécialisée dans la création, la production et la diffusion de solutions d’échantillonnage beauté, et Adelpi, start-up française, créateur de bornes interactives, ont le plaisir d’annoncer un nouveau partenariat stratégique.

Poursuivant son engagement vers de nouvelles solutions de diffusion produits, Arcade Beauty a tout récemment acquis des parts du capital d’Adelpi pour l’aider à développer son activité en France et à l’international.

Synergie prometteuse
Conscient des synergies qu’offre ce partenariat en termes d’opportunités commerciales, Arcade Beauty et Adelpi unissent à présent leurs savoir-faire. Adelpi est une start-up française. Elle a créé et mis au point une console interactive capable de distribuer des échantillons ou de vendre des mini-produits, et de constituer un fichier client afin de s’inscrire dans le parcours d’achat des consommateurs (emails, SMS…). Ces consoles sont destinées au marché de la cosmétique, parfumerie et parapharmacie, et peuvent être installées dans des points de vente ou des lieux publics.

« Arcade Beauty poursuit là son investissement dans le secteur des nouvelles technologies. Ce partenariat confirme notre engagement à proposer à nos clients de nouvelles solutions de distribution d’échantillons et de mini-produits tout en développant la connexion interactive entre les marques et le consommateur. Nous sommes heureux des multiples opportunités que notre alliance ne manquera pas de générer » explique Carl ALLAIN, directeur général Arcade Beauty Europe.

X