15.3 C
Paris
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- publicity -

Carestia Arcade Beauty boosts its case and sample card business

Publicity

To support the development of mini products within the group, Carestia Arcade Beauty, leader in perfume discovery by sample, is ramping up small cases and sample cards. The site thus meets the expectations of the brands through sharp technicality and investments to match.
Printing, folding, gluing, ultra-fine cutouts, identification of gilding…, the Carestia factory is pushing its expertise to meet the growing demand from brands for mini cardboard packs. The machine park is growing to increase technicality and encourage flexibility and competitiveness, particularly winning on small series.

Co-creation

Carestia supports its customers with technical and creative advice and the preliminary production of test models. The company then applies its expertise on the choice of materials, printing and finishing techniques, color development, etc.
“This case and label activity is an increasing part of our turnover. This growth phenomenon is explained by a craze for a material with a low ecological impact, the success of small series, and of course, the technical and aesthetic result offered by this type of production ”, explains Marie-Hélène Marcelli, Director of Carestia.

Future market

To support its development in this segment of sample cardboard boxes or mini products, Carestia continues to innovate and sets out to conquer new markets such as those of spirits and delicatessen.

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Carestia Arcade Beauty booste son activité des étuis et cartes échantillons

Pour accompagner le développement des mini produits au sein du groupe, Carestia Arcade Beauty, leader de la découverte parfum par l’échantillon,  procède à la montée en puissance des petits étuis et des cartes échantillon. Le site répond ainsi aux attentes des marques par une technicité aiguisée et des investissements à la hauteur.
Impression, pliage, collage, découpes ultra fines, repérage des dorures…, l’usine de Carestia pousse son expertise pour coller à la demande grandissante des marques pour les mini packs carton. Le parc de machine s’enrichit pour pousser la technicité et encourager une souplesse et une compétitivité notamment gagnantes sur les petites séries.

Co-création

Carestia accompagne ses clients par un conseil technique et créatif et la réalisation préalable de maquettes tests. L’entreprise pose ensuite son expertise sur le choix des matériaux, les techniques d’impression et d’ennoblissement,  la mise au point de couleurs…
«  Cette activité étuis et cartelettes occupe une part grandissante de notre chiffre d’affaires. Ce phénomène de croissance s’explique par un engouement pour un matériau à l’impact écologique faible, le succès des petites séries, et bien sûr, le rendu technique et esthétique qu’offre ce type de fabrication », explique Marie-Hélène Marcelli, Directrice de Carestia.

Marché d’avenir

Pour accompagner son développement sur ce segment des étuis carton échantillons ou mini produits, Carestia, continue d’innover et part à la conquête de nouveaux marchés tels que ceux des spiritueux et de l’épicerie fine.

 

X