4.3 C
Paris
Tuesday December 6th, 2022
- publicity -

Coptis, Inc. appoints Marie Renee Thadal as Vice President of Sales and Operations.

In her new role, Marie will oversee operations for the Americas market and streamline the business development process. It will put in place effective systems to meet the needs of the organization and customers.
Prior to her promotion, Marie led Coptis' business development team for the Americas for 10 years, with a mission to digitize research and development labs.
Anne Karagoz, President of Coptis, said: " Marie has helped position Coptis as one of the leading providers of PLM software solutions for the cosmetics industry in the Americas."
Marie brings over twenty years of combined R&D and sales execution experience. A former president of NYSCC and current director of CSC Zone 1, Marie holds a bachelor's degree in biochemistry from Douglass College at Rutgers University, a master's degree in cosmetic sciences from Fairleigh Dickinson University, and an MBA from Norm Brodsky College of Business at Rider University.
For the past 20 years, Coptis has been at the forefront of software solutions for cosmetic laboratories. Coptis Lab, the company's flagship product, is a PLM software for formulation development and compliance with international regulations.
The software and associated databases enable the cosmetics industry to effectively manage development projects, ensure compliance, reduce time-to-market, and improve the quality and reliability of information.
Coptis is actively working on cutting-edge technologies, including artificial intelligence, to further improve innovation in cosmetic product design.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

11.2 C
Paris
jeudi 6 octobre 2022
- publicité -

Coptis, Inc. nomme Marie Renee Thadal au poste de vice-présidente des ventes et des opérations.

Publicité

Dans son nouveau poste, Marie supervisera les opérations pour le marché des Amériques et rationalisera le processus de développement commercial. Elle mettra en place des systèmes efficaces pour répondre aux besoins de l’organisation et des clients.
Avant sa promotion, Marie a dirigé pendant 10 ans l’équipe de développement commercial de Coptis pour les Amériques, avec pour mission de numériser les laboratoires de recherche et développement.
Anne Karagoz, présidente de Coptis, a déclaré : «  Marie a contribué à positionner Coptis comme l’un des principaux fournisseurs de solutions logicielles PLM pour l’industrie cosmétique dans les Amériques. « 
Marie apporte plus de vingt ans d’expérience combinée en R&D et en exécution des ventes. Ancienne présidente du NYSCC et actuelle directrice de la zone 1 du SCC, Marie est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en biochimie du Douglass college de l’université Rutgers, d’une maîtrise en sciences cosmétiques de l’université Fairleigh Dickinson et d’un MBA du Norm Brodsky College of Business de l’Université Rider.
Au cours des 20 dernières années, Coptis a été à l’avant-garde des solutions logicielles pour les laboratoires cosmétiques. Coptis Lab, le produit phare de la société, est un logiciel PLM pour le développement de formulations et la conformité aux réglementations internationales.
Le logiciel et les bases de données associées permettent à l’industrie cosmétique de gérer efficacement les projets de développement, d’assurer la conformité, de réduire le temps de mise sur le marché et d’améliorer la qualité et la fiabilité des informations.
Coptis travaille activement sur des technologies de pointe, notamment l’intelligence artificielle, pour améliorer encore l’innovation dans la conception des produits cosmétiques.

Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X