11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

Cosfibel gets excited about e-commerce

Thanks to its range of know-how, from boxes to accessories, the Cosfibel group is positioned on the e-commerce markets with a competitive and eco-responsible global offer.

In a context where e-commerce is literally exploding, dematerialized purchasing requires new codes. In the case of substantial volumes, this type of packaging imposes a wise cost calculation, but not only. Cosfibel subscribes to this with a global offer but nevertheless attentive to the customer experience.

Six lines full of stories

With its expertise in boxes, cases, luggage, accessories ... Cosfibel considers the e-commerce offer as a whole, adding to the primary function of packaging a notion of pleasure linked to the discovery of the product and its use. For this, the group has created six story lines. They each include a primary packaging intended to receive the product, the corrugated cardboard shipper delivered flat, then the necessary such as tissue paper, ribbon, card to print, stickers ... A choice of accessories selected for their functionality is added. , their attractiveness and competitive price. A velvet pouch to reuse, a decorated spatula to accompany a cream, a brush, make-up, a massage glove or even a pretty nail file aims to enrich the beauty routine and seduce the recipient. According to Cosfibel, “the brand gains in this gesture an indisputable capital of sympathy. "

When packaging becomes a marketing tool

Through this e-commerce collection made up of six families, Cosfibel aims to support brands in their sales strategies by allowing them to compose in a “mix and match” mode. Thus, the company intervenes throughout the chain, from the design of the pack to the packaging, in total full service.

Publicity
External resources
cosfibelgroup.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

9.9 C
Paris
mercredi 14 avril 2021
- publicité -

Cosfibel s’emballe pour le e-commerce

Grâce à sa palette de savoir-faire, du coffret à l’accessoire, le groupe Cosfibel se positionne sur les marchés du e-commerce avec une offre globale compétitive et écoresponsable.

Dans un contexte où l’e-commerce explose littéralement, l’achat dématérialisé requiert de nouveaux codes. S’agissant de volumes conséquents, cette typologie d’emballage impose un calcul de coûts avisé, mais pas seulement. Cosfibel y souscrit par une offre globale mais pour autant attentive à l’expérience client.

Six lignes porteuses d’histoires

Fort de son expertise coffrets, étuis, bagagerie, accessoires… Cosfibel considère l’offre e-commerce dans son ensemble, ajoutant à la fonction première de l’emballage une notion de plaisir liée à la découverte du produit et à son utilisation. Pour cela, le groupe a créé six lignes porteuses d’histoires. Elles comprennent chacune un emballage primaire destiné à recevoir le produit, le shipper en carton ondulé livré à plat, puis le nécessaire tel que papier de soie, ruban, carte à imprimer, stickers… S’ajoute un choix d’accessoires sélectionnés pour leur fonctionnalité, leur attractivité et leur prix compétitif. Un pochon de velours à réutiliser, une spatule décorée pour accompagner une crème, un pinceau, de maquillage, un gant de massage ou encore une jolie lime à ongles vise à permettre d’enrichir la routine beauté et séduire celui qui le reçoit. Selon Cosfibel, « la marque gagne dans ce geste un indiscutable capital sympathie. »

Quand le packaging devient outil marketing

Par cette collection e-commerce composée de six familles, Cosfibel vise à accompagner les marques dans leurs stratégies de vente en leur permettant de composer sur un mode « mix and match ». Ainsi, l’entreprise  intervient-elle sur toute la chaîne, de la conception du pack jusqu’au conditionnement, en total full service.

En savoir plus : http://www.cosfibelgroup.com/

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Nos avis d'expert

Newsletter

X