18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Cosmetic Valley supports and encourages digital innovation in the cosmetics sector

Publicity

The economic crisis affecting the global industrial sector is accelerating the technological transition of industries. The French cosmetics and perfumery sector must therefore invest in innovation in order to maintain its position on the international market.

Security, performance, traceability, consumer experience, product personalization, CSR ... so many challenges to be met where digital can bring a new impetus: sensory experiences, consumption patterns (e-commerce, virtual reality, apic technologies ...). In addition, new technologies, such as data analysis and artificial intelligence, are increasingly used in the industrial sector and applicable from the design to the market of the product.

Cosmetic Valley therefore makes it a priority to support companies in this direction and to identify innovation and development projects that meet the major challenges of the perfumery-cosmetics sector, applicable at all stages of the value chain: development of ingredients, testing methods, formulation, packaging, etc.

The new call for expressions of interest (AMI), launched with the help of five CNRS partners. TES, NWX, Minalogic, SCS poles – illustrates this desire for support. It will make it possible to develop collaborations between public research laboratories and companies, in particular on the subject of digital technology.

External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

18.2 C
Paris
vendredi 1 juillet 2022
- publicité -

Cosmetic Valley accompagne et encourage l’innovation digitale dans la filière cosmétique

Publicité

La crise économique qui touche le secteur industriel mondial, accélère la transition technologique des industries. La filière cosmétique-parfumerie française doit donc investir dans l’innovation afin de conserver sa position sur le marché international.

Sécurité, performance, traçabilité, expérience consommateur, personnalisation des produits, RSE … autant d’enjeux à relever où le digital peut apporter un nouvel élan : expériences sensorielles, modes de consommation (e-commerce, réalité virtuelle, technologies apiques…). De plus, les nouvelles technologies, comme l’analyse de donnée et l’intelligence artificielle sont de plus en plus utilisées dans le secteur industriel et applicables de la conception jusqu’à la mise sur le marché du produit.

Cosmetic Valley se donne donc pour priorité d’accompagner les entreprises dans cette direction et d’identifier des projets d’innovation et de développement répondant aux grands enjeux de la filière parfumerie-cosmétique, applicables à toutes les étapes de la chaîne de valeur : développement d’ingrédients, de méthodes de tests, de formulation, de packaging…

Le nouvel appel à manifestation d’intérêt (AMI), lancé avec le concours de cinq partenaires- CNRS. Pôle TES, NWX, Minalogic, Pôle SCS – illustre cette volonté d’accompagnement. Il permettra de développer des collaborations entre des laboratoires de recherche publique et des entreprises, en particulier sur le sujet du digital.

Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X