6.3 C
Paris
Monday February 6th, 2023
- publicity -

Cosmogen accompanied Womaness in the launch of Let's Neck and Eye Openerses

Cosmogen's patented Squeeze'n roll and Tense tubes have become the respective allies of the bestseller Lets'Neck and Eye Opener, two pro-aging treatments from Womaness, the Californian brand founded to bring menopositivity to women.

Let's Neck firms the area of the blow and the décolleté thanks to its metal roller applicator massaging and refreshing. Eye Opener revitalizes the delicate eye contour thanks to its metal tip as well.

Squeeze'n roll belongs to Cosmogen's Squeeze'n range and is characterized by its on/off rotating nozzle, allowing to dispense (ON) then apply the formula and wash the applicator (OFF). The latest generation is fully removable to allow the applicator to be reused on a new tube, but also for recycling purposes.

The Tense Tube is offered with 5 new textured metal applicators, intended to offer a different sensory signature to the application. The applicator is also removable for reuse.

Their tubes are available in recycled plastic.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

-0.6 C
Paris
jeudi 9 février 2023
- publicité -

Cosmogen a accompagné Womaness dans le lancement de Let’s Neck et Eye Openerses

Les tubes brevetés Squeeze’n roll et Tense de Cosmogen sont devenus les alliés respectifs du bestseller Lets’Neck et de Eye Opener, deux soins pro-âge de Womaness, la marque californienne fondée pour apporter de la menopositivité aux femmes.

Let’s Neck raffermit la zone du coup et du décolleté grâce à son applicateur roller en métal massant et rafraichissant. Eye Opener revitalise le contour délicat des yeux grâce à son embout en métal également.

Squeeze’n roll appartient à la gamme Squeeze’n de Cosmogen et se caractérise par son embout à fermeture rotative on/off, permettant de distribuer (ON) puis d’appliquer la formule et de laver l’applicateur (OFF). La dernière génération est entièrement démontable pour permettre de réutiliser l’applicateur sur un nouveau tube, mais aussi à des fins de recyclage.

Le Tube Tense est proposé avec 5 nouveaux applicateurs en métal texturé, destinés à offrir une signature sensorielle différente à l’application. L’applicateur est également démontable pour être réutilisé.

Leurs tubes sont disponibles en plastique recyclé.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter