13.4 C
Paris
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- publicity -

Coverpla signs the bottles of perfume La Chênaie in an eco-responsible spirit

Publicity

The brand La Chênaie, born from the discovery of the antioxidant virtues of oak as the origin of a "global beauty", has launched two toilet waters in the same vein, Black Oak and White Oak. Coverpla has been entrusted with the development of the two packaging, vials and hoods, pump and pump cover.
Nourished by the exceptional properties of oak, proven in vitro and patented, inspired by the strength and longevity of this century-old tree, La Chênaie has given birth to a masculine fragrance called Black Oak. Then came his female alter ego, also composed by the master perfumer Calice Becker. Both are infused with a piece of wood called a douelle, used to make barrels. He's defied with smoky, roasted, vanilla accents.

Black or white, the packaging is signed Coverpla

If Black Oak displays the strong and willing shoulders of the Madison by Coverpla bottle, White Oak holds its softness from the cylindrical shape of the Maeva bottle, and from its lase glass at the request of a nude hue. The two oak hoods were designed and developed by Coverpla with a European partner. The brand chose this material for its reference identity and veins whose design makes each piece unique. In the women's version, the hood adopts a white hue with a powdery touch, while the men's hood is inspired by Coverpla's Carrement model. It is made of wengé pedunculate oak. Both scents are marketed in 50 ml format.
Coverpla took over the development of these two products, providing the pump and pump cover for each.
In an eco-responsible spirit, the brand has designed a case made of FSC certified cardboard, printed with bio-based inks, derived from naturally renewable materials, and therefore recyclable.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Coverpla signe les flacons de parfum La Chênaie dans un esprit éco-responsable

La marque La Chênaie, née de la découverte des vertus antioxydantes du chêne comme origine d’une « beauté globale », a lancé deux eaux de toilette dans cette même veine, Chêne Noir et Chêne Blanc. Coverpla s’est vu confier le développement des deux packagings, flacons et capots, pompe et cache-pompe.
Nourrie par les exceptionnelles propriétés du chêne, prouvées in vitro et brevetées, inspirée par la force et la longévité de cet arbre centenaire, La Chênaie a donné naissance à une fragrance masculine baptisée Chêne Noir. Puis, vint son alter ego féminin, lui aussi composé par le maître parfumeur Calice Becker. L’une et l’autre sont infusées d’une pièce de bois appelée douelle, utilisée pour la fabrication des tonneaux. On lui doit des accents fumés, torréfiés, vanillés.

Noir ou blanc, le packaging est signé Coverpla

Publicité

Si Chêne Noir affiche les épaules fortes et volontaires du flacon Madison by Coverpla, Chêne Blanc tient sa douceur de la forme cylindrique du flacon Maeva, et de son verre laqué à la demande d’une teinte nude. Les deux capots en chêne ont été dessinés et développés par Coverpla avec un partenaire européen. La marque a choisi ce matériau pour sa référence identitaire et les veines dont le dessin rend chaque pièce unique. En version féminine, le capot adopte une teinte blanche lasurée au toucher poudré, tandis que le capot masculin s’inspire du modèle Carrément de Coverpla. Il est réalisé en chêne pédonculé wengé. Les deux senteurs sont commercialisées en format 50 ml.
Coverpla a ainsi pris en charge le développement de ces deux produits, fournissant pour chacun, la pompe et le cache-pompe.
Dans un esprit éco-responsable, la marque a conçu un étui réalisé en carton certifié FSC, imprimé d’encres biosourcées, issues de matières naturellement renouvelables, et donc recyclable.

X