8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

From flower to perfumes... and aromas: know-how and innovation

After the success of the first three editions since 2015 with nearly 150 delegates on average, the congress "From flower to perfumes" will innovate in 2021 by including aromas and its many similarities. Organized by the Innov'Alliance Competitiveness Cluster, it is positioned as the first congress on know-how, creativity and innovation in perfumery.

The central theme of this fourth edition will be the know-how related to perfume and their indispensable innovations, necessary to maintain at the highest level the emblematic technical capital.

The perfumery and aroma industry will be addressed in all its transversality and applications, from the sustainable agriculture of the perfume plant and its transformation to the placing on the market of flavored and scented products.

Indeed, the recognition of UNESCO's intangible cultural heritage of humanity of the know-how related to perfume in the Pays de Grasse – the cultivation of the perfume plant, the knowledge of natural raw materials and their transformation, the art of composing perfume – is based on continuous capacities for innovation and adaptation to industrial and regulatory changes.

This fourth edition "From the flower to perfumes .....and aromas" thus proposes to take stock of the vast set of multidisciplinary skills mobilized in the development of a perfume composition and a food aroma.

Experts and industrial leaders (Givaudan, Firmenich, IFF, Mane, Robertet...) and academic researchers will draw up an overview of innovation, around these know-how from nature, soils, plant physiology and agricultural practices, extraction processes, to the creation and development of perfume compositions, food flavors involving neuroscience.

The day will be closed by a debate during which the place of these emblematic know-how in the perfumery of tomorrow will be discussed. Could not know-how be the guarantors of creativity to the detriment of the standardization of products and juices?

To download the program:
https://pole-innovalliance.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/Flyer_Programme_FAP2021-4.pdf

Publicity
External resources
pole-innovalliance.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

De la fleur aux parfums…et aux arômes : savoir-faire et innovation

Après le succès des trois premières éditions depuis 2015 avec près de 150 congressistes en moyenne, le congrès “De la fleur aux parfums” innovera en 2021 en incluant les arômes et ses nombreuses similarités. Organisé par le Pôle de compétitivité Innov’Alliance, il se positionne comme le premier congrès sur les savoir-faire, la créativité et l’innovation en parfumerie.

Le thème central de cette quatrième édition sera les savoir-faire liés au parfum et leurs indispensables innovations, nécessaires au maintien au plus haut niveau du capital technique emblématique.

L’industrie de la parfumerie et des arômes sera abordée dans toute sa transversalité et ses applications, depuis l’agriculture soutenable de la plante à parfum et sa transformation jusqu’à la mise sur le marché de produits aromatisés et parfumés.

En effet, la reconnaissance au patrimoine culturel immatériel de l’humanité de l’Unesco, des savoir-faire liés au parfum en Pays de Grasse – la culture de la plante à parfum, la connaissance des matières premières naturelles et leur transformation, l’art de composer le parfum – repose sur des capacités continues, d’innovation et d’adaptation aux mutations industrielles et réglementaires.

Cette quatrième édition “De la fleur aux parfums …..et aux arômes” propose ainsi de faire le point sur le vaste ensemble de compétences multidisciplinaires mobilisées dans l’élaboration d’une composition parfumante et d’un arôme alimentaire. 

Des experts et leaders industriels (Givaudan, Firmenich, IFF, Mane, Robertet…) et chercheurs académiques dresseront un panorama de l’innovation, autour de ces savoir-faire depuis la nature, les sols, la physiologie végétale et les pratiques agricoles, les procédés d’extraction, jusqu’à la création et l’élaboration de compositions parfumantes, d’arômes alimentaires en impliquant les neurosciences.

La journée sera clôturée par un débat au cours duquel la place de ces savoir-faire emblématiques dans la parfumerie de demain sera discutée. Les savoir-faire ne pourraient-ils pas être les garants de la créativité au détriment de l’uniformisation des produits et des jus issus ?

Pour télécharger le programme :
https://pole-innovalliance.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/Flyer_Programme_FAP2021-4.pdf