11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

Eviosys launches EvioLink, propelling metal packaging into the digital age

On the occasion of ADF – Paris Packaging Week – held from 29 to 30 June, Eviosys. leader in metal packaging, announces the launch of its latest innovation, EvioLink. This unique QR code printed directly on each product meets consumer expectations (personalization and renewed consumer experience) while providing manufacturers with a solution to their major challenges: sustainable development, traceability and the fight against counterfeiting.

EvioLink. a new personalized and infinitely customizable service

Constantly attentive to the latest consumer trends, Eviosys adopts a dynamic approach to its innovation that reconciles the needs of its customers and those of end consumers, while respecting the environment. The launch of EvioLink for its promotional packaging and aerosol business offers countless possibilities.

For manufacturers, EvioLink provides:

• Infinite personalization: Brands will be able to upload specific content to each QR code to create a unique experience based on the person's profile or where they will consume the product. Eviosys will also be able to offer solutions directly to customers with its partner Kurz, the world leader in marking and finishing technologies on various supports.

• An anti-counterfeiting solution: brands, with each code, will be able to confirm if duplicates are scanned or if an incorrect code is scanned. According to the latest data published by the EUIPO, Europol and the OECD, counterfeiting costs Europe more than €15 billion a year.

• Enhanced traceability in the event of a product recall. EvioLink makes it possible to prevent the risks associated with the non-conformity of a product and to know all the stages of the production and marketing process. Brands will be able to quickly stop the distribution of a recalled product and avoid many of the problems that could result.

• A solution for sustainable development. Each product can be scanned at different stages of the supply chain, allowing brands to seamlessly communicate data on the carbon footprint of transport, place and date of filling.

For end consumers:

• A renewed consumer experience can be offered. For online sales, the consumer will be able to download and integrate his own content into the QR code: digital card, video...

• Increased inclusivity: The QR code allows all consumers to access product information. With more than 30 million visually impaired people in Europe, EvioLink could provide essential information to these people.

New perspectives for the group

After receipt of the codes by the customer, Eviosys prints them directly on the packaging. This impression is made, for the moment, only in the Eviosys factory in Châtillon-sur-Seine in France. However, this new solution can be deployed in the group's various factories in Europe. Eviolink thus opens up new growth and development prospects for the group.

Isabelle Le Graët – Head of Marketing, Communication and Sustainability said: " We are constantly evolving our packaging concepts so that Hs are modern, practical and unique. EvioLink allows consumers to personalize the shopping experience and establish a relationship of trust with brands, we offer unique QR codes integrated into the packaging design. Printing a unique QR code is a technical feat and a major challenge. EvioLink demonstrates our constant desire to provide innovative solutions for our industrial customers and end consumers alike, while respecting the environment and opening up new opportunities for the group."

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

site-industries-cosmetiques Une couverture du magazine Industries Cosmétiques
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- publicité -

Eviosys lance EvioLink, propulsant l’emballage métallique à l’ère du digital

A l’occasion du salon ADF – Paris Packaging Week – qui s’est tenu du 29 au 30 juin, Eviosys. leader de l’emballage métallique, annonce le lancement de sa dernière innovation, EvioLink. Ce QR code unique et imprimé directement sur chaque produit répond aux attentes des consommateurs (personnalisation et expérience consommateurs renouvelée) tout en apportant aux industriels une solution à leurs défis majeurs : développement durable, traçabilité et lutte contre la contrefaçon.

EvioLink. un nouveau service personnalisé et personnalisable à l’infini

Constamment à l’écoute des dernières tendances de consommation, Eviosys adopte une approche dynamique pour son innovation qui concilie les besoins de ses clients et ceux des consommateurs finaux, dans le respect de l’environnement. Le lancement d’EvioLink pour ses activités d’emballages promotionnels et d’aérosols offre d’innombrables possibilités.

Pour les industriels, EvioLink apporte :

• Une personnalisation à l’infini : les marques pourront télécharger un contenu particulier sur chaque QR code afin de créer une expérience unique basée sur le profil de la personne ou sur le lieu où elle consommera le produit. Eviosys pourra également proposer directement des solutions aux clients avec son partenaire Kurz, leader mondial des technologies de marquage et de finition sur divers supports.

• Une solution anti-contrefaçon : les marques, disposant de chaque code, pourront confirmer si des doublons sont scannés ou si un code incorrect est scanné. Selon les dernières données publiées par l’EUIPO, Europol et l’OCDE la contrefaçon coûte à l’Europe plus de 15 milliards d’euros par an.

• Une traçabilité renforcée en cas de rappel d’un produit. EvioLink permet de prévenir les risques liés à la non-conformité d’un produit et de connaître toutes les étapes du processus de production et de commercialisation. Les marques pourront stopper rapidement la distribution d’un produit faisant l’objet d’un rappel et éviter de nombreux problèmes qui pourraient en découler.

• Une solution au service du développement durable. Chaque produit peut être scanné aux différentes étapes de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, permettant ainsi aux marques de communiquer en tout transparence des données en matière d’empreinte carbone du transport, du lieu et de la date de remplissage.

Pour les consommateurs finaux :

• Une expérience consommateur renouvelée pourra être proposée. Pour les ventes réalisées en ligne, le consommateur pourra télécharger et intégrer son propre contenu dans le QR code : carte numérique, vidéo…

• Une inclusivité accrue : le QR code permet à tous les consommateurs d’accéder à des informations sur le produit. Avec plus de 30 millions personnes malvoyantes en Europe, EvioLink pourrait fournir des informations essentielles à ces personnes.

De nouvelles perspectives pour le groupe

Après réception des codes par le client, Eviosys les imprime directement sur l’emballage. Cette impression est faîte, pour le moment, uniquement dans l’usine d’Eviosys à Châtillon-sur-Seine en France. Cependant, cette nouvelle solution pourra être déployée dans les différentes usines du groupe en Europe. Eviolink ouvre ainsi de nouvelles perspectives de croissance et de développement pour le groupe.

Isabelle Le Graët – Responsable Marketing, Communication et développement durable a déclaré : « Nous faisons constamment évoluer nos concepts d’emballage pour qu’Hs soient modernes, pratiques et uniques. EvioLink permet aux consommateurs de personnaliser l’expérience d’achat et d’établir une relation de confiance avec les marques, nous proposons des codes QR uniques intégrés au design des emballages. L’impression d’un code QR unique est une prouesse technique et un défi majeur. EvioLink témoigne de notre volonté constante d’apporter des solutions novatrices pour nos clients industriels comme pour les consommateurs finaux, dans le respect de l’environnement et ouvre de nouveaux débouchés pour le groupe

Ressources externes
Site internet

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Une publicité vibrante pour Croda Beauty avec un gros plan de fleurs orange avec un effet de flou en arrière-plan et le texte « Croda Beauty, une science intelligente pour améliorer la vie » inclut désormais Phytess

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais