site-industries-cosmetiques A cover of Industries Cosmétiques magazine
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- advertising -

Fun!Ethic, standard-bearer of the Slow Cosmetics label

Fun!Ethic is an eco-friendly company that innovates to make cosmetics that are both healthier and better for the planet. Its formulations go far beyond official specifications, banning all controversial substances. The brand distinguishes itself with age-appropriate skincare products for teenagers, young women and women, as well as hygiene products. In 2013, it was one of the first 26 companies to be awarded the Slow Cosmétique label, an international guarantee of quality that in just a few years has become synonymous with excellence in the beauty sector.

With its human scale, ultra-local roots and natural, eco-designed range using noble ingredients, Fun!Ethic embodies the sensible cosmetics promoted by the Slow Cosmetics label. Its ecological formulas and its DNA make it one of the most committed alternatives on the beauty market. 

The Slow Cosmétique label highlights manufacturers who value their terroir, in particular, in a family, artisanal and ecological way. Preserving ancestral know-how while creating jobs and innovating for truly clean cosmetics is the aim of the 302 brands that have been awarded the label to date, all of which are family-run, human-scale structures. 

"The Slow Cosmetics label has been beneficial for our brand, and we wear it with pride. It represents strong support for greater transparency and the promotion of ethical marketing. We were the first to bring the Slow Cosmétique label to supermarkets and claim its benefits.say Martine Schmitt and Olaf Maurice, founders of Fun!Ethic.

External resources
slow-cosmetique.org

Sponsored content

site-industries-cosmetiques A vibrant advertisement for Croda Beauty featuring a close-up of orange flowers with a blurred background effect and the text "Croda Beauty, intelligent science to improve life" now includes Phytess.

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques A concentrated individual in a lab coat examining a small jar containing a pink substance, a pioneering cosmetic innovation using natural ingredients in Brittany.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline - the longest in the country.

Related articles

Our last issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

en_USEnglish

15.2 C
Paris
mardi 3 octobre 2023
- publicité -

Fun!Ethic, porte-drapeau du label Slow Cosmétique

Fun!Ethic est une TPE écologique qui entend innover pour des produits cosmétiques à la fois plus sains et meilleurs pour la planète. Ses formulations vont bien au-delà des cahiers des charges officiels en bannissant toutes les substances controversées. La marque se distingue avec des soins organisés par âges destinés aux adolescents, aux jeunes femmes et aux femmes ainsi que des produits d’hygiène. En 2013, elle a fait partie des 26 premières entreprises lauréates du label Slow Cosmétique ; un gage de qualité international devenu en quelques années synonyme d’excellence au rayon beauté.

Avec sa taille humaine, son ancrage ultra local et sa gamme naturelle, éco-conçue avec des ingrédients nobles, Fun!Ethic incarne la cosmétique sensée promue par le label Slow Cosmétique. Ses formules écologiques et son ADN en font une alternative parmi les plus engagées du marché de la beauté. 

Le label Slow Cosmétique met en lumière des fabricants qui valorisent leur terroir notamment, dans une logique familiale, artisanale et écologique. Préserver des savoir-faire ancestraux tout en créant de l’emploi et en innovant pour des cosmétiques vraiment propres, c’est ce que font les 302 marques labellisées à ce jour, toutes des structures à taille humaine et au capital familial. 

« Le label Slow Cosmétique a été bénéfique pour notre marque et nous le portons avec fierté. Il représente un soutien solide pour plus de transparence et la mise en avant d’un marketing éthique. Nous sommes les premiers à avoir emmené le label Slow Cosmétique en supermarché et à en revendiquer ses avantages », indiquent Martine Schmitt et Olaf Maurice, fondateurs de Fun!Ethic.

Publicité
site-industries-cosmetiques Un carré blanc sur fond vert.
Publicité
site-industries-cosmetiques Une feuille verte avec les mots coverpa, septembre octobre 2023.
Ressources externes
slow-cosmetique.org

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Une machine modernisée dans le laboratoire de contrôle qualité d’une usine.

Modernize Your Quality Control Lab

Revolutionize your QC testing at a fraction of the cost, delivering quicker results, shortening supply chain, and accelerating product decisions

Comment les logiciels PLM stimulent l’innovation

Le très complexe processus de développement de nouveaux produits est central dans l’industrie cosmétique. Découvrez comment un PLM peut vous aider.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais